Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor that listens to whats going on instead of just trying to throw medicine and diagnosis around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
best psy ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.leon is the best psy that i have ever had.. he listens great another thing is he looks you in the eyes while talking to you... RESPECT! !! Great doc i would refer anyone to him hes the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly uncaring doctor!! He told me I was doing great then I hear him telling the office worker that I was a piece of work. Never felt so humiliated. He is the worst doctor I have ever met. A coward and a fake!! Self absorbed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Very satisified with his diagnosis and treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens well, willing to work with you if something isn't working right in your regiment. Good sense of humor. compasionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
very good doctor i wood recamend to anybody needs help
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very carring listions to your problems hes ther for you very nice doctor realy seems to care could not ask for better hes helped me though a lot of problems still helping very nice staff to ther the best .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intuitive and caring. Explains everything in realistic, honest terms which are sometimes difficult to come to terms with but he helps you work through those. He's understanding and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
hes good
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very poor saft at laureate an saintfrancis have bruises all over body needed help an nobody wood help i was very sick nausea diseness could not hardly stand up i need the help allways depended on laureate for help now i haft to start over i have nightmares about this dont want to live in such a mean crul wrold dont know what im going to do im very upset!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Don't
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Self Absorbed and clueless about how uncaring he is. I'd get a new shrink if my insurance would let me.

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip Leon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vinita, OK.