ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Nunnery Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Nunnery?


35 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Very Rude

The nurses were really nice but the doctor is rude and puts the a IN a WHOLE…

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr. Nunnery has performed surgery many times for skin cancers and other surgery. He is a great doctor and does an excellent job. He performed a skin flap on my nose to remove extensive skin cancer and you can barely tell it was ever done.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Bad bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

April

I'm am 11 days post op from my breast reconstruction and implant exchange . I am very happy and pleased already with the results .my breasts look amazing .DR nunnery is a master ! I have seen many other breast augmentations before mine that he did .not even one of them looked bad .i am very proud of these !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

highly recommend

Dr. Nunnery did a great job with breast reconstruction on my close family member. He explained everything well, was very down to earth in his manner and we felt we got great, personal care and were very pleased with the outcome of the surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Saved my finger

I got a MRSA infection in the tip of my finger. I was referred to Dr. Nunnery. It was extremely painful and looked terrible. Dr. Nunnery took an aggressive approach and cleaned it out multiple times. He always made sure it was nice and numbed up before starting. He even came in on a Saturday when they were closed, to change the packing for me because I was too scared of the pain to do it myself at home. The incisions he made are barely noticeable now and with little nerve damage--amazingly. I will never forget his help and kindness. I probably would have lost my finger and/or been septic if it hadn't been for him. He was an amazing blessing and I am forever grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

He is the best caring doctor that you will ever find. He did my double mastectomy and my implants. He cares about his patience and listen to their needs and concerns. I recommend him to everyone. Thank you for all you did. You are the best in my eyes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Genius

Great tummy tuck, wonderful results!! GREAT pain management and very easy to talk to!! Would go no where else

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Fixed Son's Eye

My son had a growth above his eye that called for plastic surgery. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Nunnery. He put my husband and me to ease and provided excellent medical care. We will be seeing him again for any other needs in our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

An amazing new look at life

As long as I could remember I hated my nose. Finally, at the age of 20 I decided to do something about it. I chose Dr. Nunnery because of his credentials and after my initial visit with him I knew that he would give me the nose I always wanted. It's been almost two weeks since surgery and my nose is perfect! Dr. Nunnery followed up with me the few days after my surgery to make sure I was alright and his staff are so friendly. I am more than pleased with my results. Choosing plastic surgery IS a big decision, but if you are as unhappy as I was about any physical feature choose Dr. Nunnery!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Fantastic

Dr. Nunnery and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation and developed capsular contraction almost immediately. It has been a year and multiple appointments, but they are wonderful about spending the necessary time and care to get everything the way I want it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Tummy Tuck

I can not say enough about his skill and professionalism. He is truly a master of the procedures he does. I would do it over again in a minute but because of the surgeon he is no need ever. Yeah!!! Thank you for giving me back my per twins body. It was worth the 17 year wait to have someone with his skill level do this for me. He has the bedside manner that makes you comfortable and relaxed from the moment you meet him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Nunnery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Kelley

    Dr. Patrick Kelley

    Plastic Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0.25 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Raymond Mockler

    Dr. Raymond Mockler

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Daniel Daube Jr

    Dr. Daniel Daube Jr

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0.44 mi

    4.4
    (79)
    28