Dr. Phillip Shubert MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt so comfortable with Dr shubert and his staff it blew me away, as I was so nervous and worried, I left knowing exactly what was going on and everything that could be done. All I ever could have hoped for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Thumbs down.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
So glad
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having a complicated pregnancy, I was referred to Dr Shubert and am so grateful for the kind, professional and accurate diagnosis. He saved my baby's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Above and beyond
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, nice man, and knew what he was talking about. I actually left the appointment excited about my pregnancy and looking forward to the next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
WONDERFUL experience- Would never go anywhere else!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shubert was wonderful with addressing my visit with the perfect amount of professionalism and understanding. He knew exactly what to say to comfort me and it is obvious that he is not only wonderful at what he does, but cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Hesitant way to much
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed like a nice guy but waffled way to much. He would never give me a direct answer. I felt like I was talking to a politician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
Great doctor! Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Shubert was involved in my previous pregnancy and my current pregnancy. He has always been kind, patient, thorough, informative and personable. Would highly recommend him!

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip Shubert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.