Dr. Phillip Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
FANTASTIC DOCTOR!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!! Very nice nurses and staff!! Clean office!! My experience with Dr. Jones is always PERFECT!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely well versed in his specialty. Treats patients like family. Would and do recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a serious diagnosis and he managed it decisively and accurately, closely following me with care and compassion. He's known among medical professionals as the best, and as a medical professional myself, I agree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
DR. Jones is the best by far!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Jones is by far the best allergist in this area. I took my son in to see him for an allergy problem and he was kind, patient, and got to the bottom of my sons allergy problem. He offered us a couple of options to try before we start allergy shots. My son is 7yrs old and is afraid of shots. We couldn't have asked for a better doctor. Thanks DR. Jones
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
wish more doctors were like Dr. Jones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Jones and his office staff. He is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. He seemed to genuinely care about providing an accurate diagnosis and treatment for my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent, efficient, caring doctor with well-managed office.

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
A real doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a real doctor who actually cares about the patient not the profit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.