Dr. Phillip White MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
He a abneral man. For taking care of his mother.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to see him go. I really liked him. He was kind, gentle, and all the above.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
loving and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.white is the best I've found and accurate w his results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Thank you, Dr. White
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is extremely prompt in answering my questions, very polite and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
first visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
today was my first visit with dr white. I enjoyed meeting and talking with him. he went into more details about seizures and alternative medicine for seizures. he knows his stuff and looking forward for him getting back on track.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
A partner in your healthcare
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been going to another Neurologist for about 8 years before going to Dr.White, an Epilepsy specialist. I have learned more about my condition in the short time I have been going to see him, which is about a year or so then I had in the 8 years with the other doctor. I feel comfortable talking to him, describing those "weird" feelings that come with seizures. I think because of that openess we are able to come up with a good game plan. I appreciate having someone I feel is working with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Best out There!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr White for over 15yrs. He has since day one listened to every word I have had to say and concern that I have. He has even called me after hours to follow up with me and my plan of care. He and Barn made a great team, and I am saddened that Barn has retired, buy will continue to stay a faithful Dr White patient! He has always been a great Dr and no matter the distance, I will see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
his way or no way
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is totally unwilling to listen to anything we had to to say. If you don't have Insurance he will rush you along & give you sugar pills instead of actually finding out what is going on with you. If you question him at all he will close your file & walk out on you. I've never had a dr. with a bigger God complex than dr. White. I can't believe he still has a jo b as a dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White has been my doc. for years! He is the best and I would recommend him to anyone. He is caring and understanding and listens to what you have to say. You can just tell that he cares about how the best way to take care of you.He and Barb are awesome, so if you are looking for a neurologist, go to Dr. White and you will look no further!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor that I have ever had. Gentel and understanding with all of my needs. He will get you in to see him same day if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Colapietro

13 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Cavitt

19 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rakeshkumar Kaneria

14 years experience

2.9 of 5