ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phong Bui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phong Bui?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

Trusted Doctor

I agree with most of the reviews. Dr. Bui certainly is a caring and compassionate doctor. My experience under his care has been exceptional. He cares about solution but most importantly I have input in the medical decision. I want to spend a lot of money on certain cosmetic procedures but he advised me against them because I won't be able to achieve the look I want. He spent time listened to my needs and concerns and did not promise what he can't deliver. The staffs are nice and friendly. One of them was inexperience at first but we got familiar quickly. His nurse is awesome. She is also attentive like the doctor. He get my vote for the best doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor - Horrible front office staff - Almost change drs because of them.

Dr. Bui is a great doctor. He is concerned and takes his time with his patients. The problem with this office is the front office staff are often rude and not be very helpful. I called into check on the status of a very urgent procedure and I was told it is pending with your insurance and hung up on. I called my insurance - the office never submitted the forms as said. I called back and complained and the girl hung up on me. I like Dr Bui and I trust him with my life but it is BECAUSE he is so good I will stay with this office. If it were based on his front staff I would not ever go back or recommend them at all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Great Dr., Helpful and informative staff, Terrific fish aquriaum!

Dr. Bui REALLY listened to what I had to say, and addressed my issues before I had a chance to ask or even voice my concerns. He first asked, "Why have you come here?" And after hearing my issues, he asked "And what do you want me to do for you?" I felt as though I had complete control over my treatment, which is rare in today's medical world. His touch is both gentle and reassuring at the same time. And although I'd waited a while to see Dr. Bui, in the end, I felt as though he had allocated a larger time slot to help me feel more comfortable and address all of my concerns before doing his exam. GO SEE THIS DOCTOR....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Very Good Doctor

Dr Bui is a caring and knowlegable doctor. Staff is nice and accomodating. Office is beautiful. They helped me get IUD for free. I refer all my girlfriends here. Busy plaza, so parking is bad on weekends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Very good doctor. Nice nurses. Quick response. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Great Doctor! Nice Staff!

Dr Bui and his staff are always attentive to my needs and patient with my questions/concerns. Its nice to walk into a doctors office where everyone knows you and are concerned with the problems you are dealing with. I never had problems with them not answering my calls like the previous review. Dr Bui spends a lot of time with me and his staff is very caring. Office is clean and organized. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

I LOVE Dr. Bui and his staff.

Dr. Bui is patient with me and spends a lot of time addressing my concerns. He has the most beautiful office and his nurses are efficient and pretty. Everyone there is friendly and caring. They remember personal details about me and my family despite the volume of patients they see.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

The Best OB!

I've been to several doctors before my friend recommended Dr Bui. Although it is difficult to make appointments sometimes, the wait is so worth it. He offers ultrasounds at every visit, is always concerned about my high-risk condition, very professional, knowlegable, and caring. He answered my calls even in the middle of the night and is very thorough with answering questions. I always felt rushed with other doctors. His office staff is very personable and bends over backwards to accommodate my needs. They even offered to pick me up when I didn't have a ride to my appt. Would highly recommend to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Unable to make contact

I have called his office on a daily basis and have received viocemail everytime. They have never returned a phone call. When call I called today the viocemail was full. I have also sent faxes that need to be signed by him and have had no responce. My friend has had similar experinces. NOT WORTH YOUR TIME!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Spent 15 minutes on me and charged 80 bucks for it?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

I was glad to have Dr Bui took care of my emergent condition and made the correct diagnose. He was very caring and professional. During the follow up, his office staffs were attentive to my needs and patient with me although I was very needy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phong Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.

  • Dr. Dzu Tran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Christine Hoang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.26 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Co Pham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.26 mi

    2.6
    (11)
    45