ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phyllis Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Clark?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Dr,.Clark is wonderful: gives patients much time; she is simply the best, but keep in mind: she does not take insurance. Very through and big on preventative testing, which helped me with a tumor on my kidney that was not symptomatic at all. A wonderful diagnostician, too!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

DKS

Love, love, love her! Fabulous doctor and great staff! I am very fortunate to haver her as a healthcare partner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

The best of the best!

Dr. Clark is in a league of her own. She is more than a Dr. and has become a part of our family. Her staff, especially Rachel at the front desk are supportive, empathetic & very quick to respond. Once you become a patient of Dr. Clark anyone else is second best. Dr. Clark is quite simply the best of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Not just a great doctor but a great person

I have been seeing Dr. Clark -- off and on-- for almost 20 years. She is so low-key and personable. You feel like your favorite aunt is doing your physical. She is very chatty and will give you lots of tips on how to improve your health. Really, my favorite health care professional ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Old style family doc: How Medical Care Should be Done!

Forget your HMO and PPO and get on board with Dr. Clark! She is an out-of-network physician that stopped playing the insurance game, thereby being able to focus on true patient care the way it should be. She reminds me of the old style family physician that looks at the whole picture and actually spends time with her patients. She truly cares about her patients. She is so pleasant and has a great sense of humour. She really knows her stuff and has great contacts when a specialist is required. I waited too long before making her my primary, but as I hit the 50 year age mark, I decided it was time. I am so glad I did. I turned 50 and as Murphy would have it, started having more issues than I've had in 14 years. I feel like I'm in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Also Board Certified in Wellness for alternative approaches if pt wishes to go that route! Best doctor I have ever seen!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phyllis Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Pratheep Arora

    Dr. Pratheep Arora

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Critical Care Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (31)
    27
  • Dr. Lukasz Kowalczyk

    Dr. Lukasz Kowalczyk

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Raymond Wahl Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52