Dr. Phyllis Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Dr,.Clark is wonderful: gives patients much time; she is simply the best, but keep in mind: she does not take insurance. Very through and big on preventative testing, which helped me with a tumor on my kidney that was not symptomatic at all. A wonderful diagnostician, too!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
DKS
Love, love, love her! Fabulous doctor and great staff! I am very fortunate to haver her as a healthcare partner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
The best of the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Clark is in a league of her own. She is more than a Dr. and has become a part of our family. Her staff, especially Rachel at the front desk are supportive, empathetic & very quick to respond. Once you become a patient of Dr. Clark anyone else is second best. Dr. Clark is quite simply the best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Not just a great doctor but a great person
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Clark -- off and on-- for almost 20 years. She is so low-key and personable. You feel like your favorite aunt is doing your physical. She is very chatty and will give you lots of tips on how to improve your health. Really, my favorite health care professional ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Old style family doc: How Medical Care Should be Done!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Forget your HMO and PPO and get on board with Dr. Clark! She is an out-of-network physician that stopped playing the insurance game, thereby being able to focus on true patient care the way it should be. She reminds me of the old style family physician that looks at the whole picture and actually spends time with her patients. She truly cares about her patients. She is so pleasant and has a great sense of humour. She really knows her stuff and has great contacts when a specialist is required. I waited too long before making her my primary, but as I hit the 50 year age mark, I decided it was time. I am so glad I did. I turned 50 and as Murphy would have it, started having more issues than I've had in 14 years. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Also Board Certified in Wellness for alternative approaches if pt wishes to go that route! Best doctor I have ever seen!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phyllis Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Colorado Springs, CO
5.0
Colorado Springs, CO
3.8