ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phyllis Frostenson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Frostenson?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

patient

I have been to this radiology clinic several times on advice from my physician and I have always been impressed with the number of services offered, the staff efficiency, and the quality results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

What a lovely well educated lady

My family and I really appreciated the time and expert advice given by Dr. Phyllis Frostenson MD. I immediately felt better following my pain procedure and my boy who is active in sports had a helpful arthrogram . Dr Frostenson is one of only a few who still performs these procedures in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

regular patient

I have always been treated well at this practice, unlike some other clinics where a patient is just another number or an "inconvenience"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

grateful patient

This doctor is fantastic and has a highly accredited practice. Unfortunately there are a few disgruntled employees, crooks who don't pay bills, drug seekers, and really bad doctors outed by good ones who feel it necessary to write bogus reviews on line since they are too cowardly to own up to their own deficiencies....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

nicest doctor in Arlington

I had a wonderful experience with this physician who spent more time with me than my own Internist. I found the staff and facility wonderful. Highly ethical practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Very good and prompt service. Highly recommnended. We have personally used their services three times and will be referring others to this facility as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

wonderful doctor

This is a very professional doctor who certainly is heads and shoulders above others in the field. We were always treated very well by this doc and the doc's staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Excellent clinical training & an exceptional radiologic diagnostician

I have been to Dr. Frostenson for two different procedures, and on both occasions I have found her to be extremely caring and quite thorough in her examinations. She offered me quality time with a true sense of compassion...and did extra breast studies to amply identify any questionable diagnoses.Her clinical "manner" is as reassuring as her excellence in training. Should I ever again need a definitive (and trusted) diagnosis, I would immediately make an appointment with her based on my past positive experiences.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phyllis Frostenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Craig Mcardle

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Arlington, TX 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Jack Brooks

    Radiology

    Arlington, TX 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Rajesh Gogia

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Arlington, TX 0.73 mi

    22