Dr. Phyllis Frostenson MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this radiology clinic several times on advice from my physician and I have always been impressed with the number of services offered, the staff efficiency, and the quality results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
What a lovely well educated lady
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I really appreciated the time and expert advice given by Dr. Phyllis Frostenson MD. I immediately felt better following my pain procedure and my boy who is active in sports had a helpful arthrogram . Dr Frostenson is one of only a few who still performs these procedures in our area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
regular patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been treated well at this practice, unlike some other clinics where a patient is just another number or an "inconvenience"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
grateful patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is fantastic and has a highly accredited practice. Unfortunately there are a few disgruntled employees, crooks who don't pay bills, drug seekers, and really bad doctors outed by good ones who feel it necessary to write bogus reviews on line since they are too cowardly to own up to their own deficiencies....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
nicest doctor in Arlington
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with this physician who spent more time with me than my own Internist. I found the staff and facility wonderful. Highly ethical practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very good and prompt service. Highly recommnended. We have personally used their services three times and will be referring others to this facility as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very professional doctor who certainly is heads and shoulders above others in the field. We were always treated very well by this doc and the doc's staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Excellent clinical training & an exceptional radiologic diagnostician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Frostenson for two different procedures, and on both occasions I have found her to be extremely caring and quite thorough in her examinations. She offered me quality time with a true sense of compassion...and did extra breast studies to amply identify any questionable diagnoses.Her clinical "manner" is as reassuring as her excellence in training. Should I ever again need a definitive (and trusted) diagnosis, I would immediately make an appointment with her based on my past positive experiences.

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phyllis Frostenson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.