The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phyllis Iannuzzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Iannuzzi?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

patient

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Finally a physician who listens, explains options and choices available. Never felt rushed during the exam/appointment. Provided excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Very Thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack!!

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

The other reviewers negative comments are absolutely TRUE!! Iannuzzi is one of the all-time WORST, stinkiest doctors E-V-E-R!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How did she ever get a license to practice?!!!!! I

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2012

I agree with other reviews. I was really sick & needing immediate help & she tried to tell me I was depressed. I ended up in the ER & admitted to the hospital soon after my appointment. DO NOT SUBJECT YOURSELF TO HER>

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating: F

Posted on January 11th, 2011

What can I say, except I feel she is the worst doctor i have ever had the misfortune of seeing. Rating: F

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phyllis Iannuzzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twinsburg, OH.