ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phyllis Skolnik Is this you?
  • 32
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
34.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Skolnik?


49 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Best dermatologist for proper diagnostics in Miami
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Doctor is very knowledgable !

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

She understood what was happening to me when no one else had a clue. She also had a plan to handle the situation, which was severe, I'd had 2 epi pens up to that point. Without her I may have been in the hospital a lot longer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

D. Skolnick is a kind, but no-nonsense physician who listens to her patients, offers practical advice, and will not encourage you to take services you do not need. She honestly cares about her patients and has demonstrated honest integrity! I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Excellent dermatologist and excellent at diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

I found my dermatologist!

I gave Dr. Skolnik a 4 out of 5 rating instead of 5 out of 5 due to the hour plus wait time, however, she is a take charge person that knows her stuff and enlightened me on proper nutrition for not just my skin but my general well-being. I knew what she was talking about since I've studied and researched nutrition and supplements for nearly 30 years and I still came away with some more useful information. I also appreciated that her recommendations for my skin problems were all natural and did not comprise of the all too common "burning and cutting" procedures. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

A Great Doctor

Dr. Skolnik is a great doctor, whom I consider a bit Bohemian and enjoyable to be around. I and my (now grown) children have treated with her for years. She knows her stuff and tells it like it is without being unpleasant or offensive. Lobby wait times are and have always been long (50 minutes or more on some days), but the doctor has a patient following that understands that the wait is worth it. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phyllis Skolnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Sorrel Resnik

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    52
  • Sandy goldman

    Sandy goldman

    Dermatology, Hematology

    Miami, FL 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Patricia Ceballos

    Pathology, Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Miami, FL 0.34 mi

    3.7
    (42)
    31