The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pierce Soffronoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierce Soffronoff?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierce Soffronoff?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

My favorite for over thirty years!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Dr. Soffronoff is the best! His manners make you comfortable that you can ask him about any women problem.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Soffronoff for 25 years, I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has cared for me through pregnancy, birth, a miscarriage and now menopause.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

gina

Excellent physician!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Genuine Care

After dealing with frustrating problems and "busy" doctors over the past few years, I made an appointment with Dr. Soffronoff. The best way to desribe him is that he will treat you as if you are family. He is very thorough and will listen to everything you have to say. He explains everything that he does and makes sure that you understand. He even took the time to show me diagrams and explain why I may be feeling the way that I do. He will not even stand up to exit the exam room until he is sure that he has answered all of your questions and listened to all of your issues. The wait at his office is longer than most, but I don't mind because I know that he takes his time with each and every patient. From my experiences, Dr. Soffronoff is truly one of a kind in a world of doctors who treat patients...he treats people.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Excellent GYN

He is an excellent physician, and I hopeful to find another excellent gyn in my new town. I honestly considered making the near 2 hour trip to keep him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pierce Soffronoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranberry Township, PA.

  • Dr. Maria Bruno

    Dr. Maria Bruno

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cranberry Township, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    52
  • Dr. James Garver ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Garver

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cranberry Township, PA 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    28
  • Dr. Gary Bergman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cranberry Township, PA 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    30