The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pierre Johnson Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierre Johnson?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Best Doctor

Over all I would rate him as not only the best, but also the most caring physician I have seen in 50 years. A rare and precious combination. He keeps himself up to date on treatments and research. His fellow caregivers and others on his staff reflect his drive for excellence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Nice bedside manner :)

Seemed compassionate and knowledgeable. Caught a few things my previous doctor missed.All in all, nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Was better than any others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

good visit with this doc

Don't know where the other people here had trouble, since it was better than I had other places. Took over a month for first appointment time, but that's what it takes. No worries

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Thank you

Its hard to get in with any doctor here, but when I did he took time to hear my details and found things I had forgotten about, that ended up making a BIG difference. He knew right away what was happening to me. NOw I finally have the right doctor, I'm feeling much better than in years finally

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2008

I trust this doc. Goes the extra mile and knows what he's doing.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 27th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pierre Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairbanks, AK.

  • Dr. Nikolaos Sarrimanolis

    Internal Medicine

    Fairbanks, AK 1.10 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Linda Garcia

    Internal Medicine

    Fairbanks, AK 1.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Gina Escobar

    Internal Medicine

    Fairbanks, AK 1.37 mi

    21