ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pierre Manzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierre Manzo?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

He is very busy but always gives you his attention when he is with you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr Manzo has been my doctor for more than 12 years. I usually have to wait to see him but when it is my appointment I receive all the time and care I need. I highly recommend his services for anyone looking for thorough and compassionate care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Dr. P. Manzo takes the time with each patient to fully understand their needs and concerns. My whole family sees him for routine and urgent visits. He is one of the most compassionate Doctors I have ever met. When he is not available his practice with squeeze you in to see the other competent doctors at University Medical.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. manzo is fantastic. He does not rush you out of the door to move on to his next patient. he listens to you, cares about you, and is not afraid to have the proper testing needed to diagnose a problem. Dr. Manzo is probably the best doctor this 50 year old has ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Manzo.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

DR Manzo treats me like I'm his only patient- meaning he devotes time to our visits and never ever makes me feel rushed or like I'm his paycheck. He truley displays compassion and thoughtfulness. He's the kind of doctor I wish all doctors were.I have a great deal of experience with all types of doctors having dealt with two parents with long term illnesses. Dr. Manzo, by far, is the best general doctor that I have had the pleasure to work with.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever>>>>>>>>

Posted on October 14th, 2009

I feel as if I could not ask for anything more from a doctor. Dr. Manzo has proven time and time again, it is not the paycheck that motivates this man, but the need to help and inprove family heath and well being. I have and do highly recommend him, and I for one will stay with him as long as he will have us.......Dr.Manzo is talented and kind, and myself and family are better off for seeing him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2009

If Dr. Manzo doesn't have the answer he will refer the patient to a specialist in a field according to the ailment. He will not stop until he does have and answer and that the patient is comfortable with the referring doctors and follow up care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pierre Manzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.