Dr. Pierre Manzo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine East Greenwich, RI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very busy but always gives you his attention when he is with you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Manzo has been my doctor for more than 12 years. I usually have to wait to see him but when it is my appointment I receive all the time and care I need. I highly recommend his services for anyone looking for thorough and compassionate care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P. Manzo takes the time with each patient to fully understand their needs and concerns. My whole family sees him for routine and urgent visits. He is one of the most compassionate Doctors I have ever met. When he is not available his practice with squeeze you in to see the other competent doctors at University Medical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. manzo is fantastic. He does not rush you out of the door to move on to his next patient. he listens to you, cares about you, and is not afraid to have the proper testing needed to diagnose a problem. Dr. Manzo is probably the best doctor this 50 year old has ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Manzo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Manzo treats me like I'm his only patient- meaning he devotes time to our visits and never ever makes me feel rushed or like I'm his paycheck. He truley displays compassion and thoughtfulness. He's the kind of doctor I wish all doctors were.I have a great deal of experience with all types of doctors having dealt with two parents with long term illnesses. Dr. Manzo, by far, is the best general doctor that I have had the pleasure to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
The best doctor ever>>>>>>>>
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel as if I could not ask for anything more from a doctor. Dr. Manzo has proven time and time again, it is not the paycheck that motivates this man, but the need to help and inprove family heath and well being. I have and do highly recommend him, and I for one will stay with him as long as he will have us.......Dr.Manzo is talented and kind, and myself and family are better off for seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If Dr. Manzo doesn't have the answer he will refer the patient to a specialist in a field according to the ailment. He will not stop until he does have and answer and that the patient is comfortable with the referring doctors and follow up care.

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pierre Manzo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.