Dr. Pierre Nedelcovych MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Every doctor should be like him
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, through, knowledgeable, able to handle your every need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
retired teacher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nedelcovych is an excellent doctor. very knowledgeable,through, abd caring. i would highly recommend him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with other reviewers that Dr. Nedelcovych is an amazing man. My wife is a dentist and my in-laws are retired physicians, so I set the bar high for my own doctor. I am very impressed with his knowledge and level of competence. Also, and just as important, his bedside manners are great and I find him to be such a caring physician. The nurse and front office staff are also so pleasan. I would give the entire office two thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Dr. Pierre Nedelcovych works for SARASOTA MEDICAL CENTER. His address is 5132 Ocean Blvd Sarasota, FL 34242 941-312-6708 He no longer works for Gulf Coast Medical Group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Ned and his staff. There's a laid back, friendly atmosphere. You never feel as though he has one foot out the door. The nurse can be a little short at times but she is a caring person. I like the fact that his office is also a walk-in clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Dr. Ned saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ned is my primary care physician. During my annual physical I complained about some stomach problems. Instead of giving me some pills and having me check back in a month Dr. Ned scheduled an ultrasound in his office 2 days after my visit. He discovered an Abdominal Aortic Annuerism. Dr. Ned immediately call a vascular surgeon ( on his cell phone) and go me admitted to see Dr. Silverman that day. The annuerism was critical and the kept me in the hospital. Long story short. I'm ok now. But I'd Dr. Ned wouldn't have taken the time and addressed this with his usual thoroughness I'd be dead now. He is an amazing man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
kind and helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows what is wrong with you before you do. He spend time to get to know you. He has helped me out so many time that if I didn't go to him I am 100% sure I would not be here. I trust him with my life. He is a true gentleman & great doctor. There is not enough words to thank him for being my doctor & friend. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled and knowledgeable about a wide variety of problems. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant experience with Dr.

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc. Nedelcovych is one of the best Doctor's that I have been a patient of, he listen well and give good advice and is polite about giving that advice. It is very hard to find a Doctor that I fell comfortable with and he sure is that kind of Doctor. I just found out that he no longer works at Gulf Coast Medical, if any one knows where he has gone Please post it on this site. Man it really pisses me off to know he's not there and that no one has any ANSWERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Honest and thorough-
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is such a nice guy. So very likable and knowledgeable. You feel safe with him. He spends time with me and listens well. Not too many doc's like this in SRQ. The staff is pleasant, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
John Sturm
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Realy good Doc.I'd recommend Him Too anyone. I enjoy going to see him. Dr Pierre, Takes the time to explain treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pierre Nedelcovych, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.