ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Roy III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Roy III?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Highest quality of care you will find anywhere.

I have been a patient of Dr. Roy'so for 13 years. You will not find a better neurologist anywhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

He was a good doctor

He was a supportive doctor for a long period of time. He was good doctor. You have a hard time finding his new offices. Some of staff are not very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Shirley Brooks

I have been seeing dr. Roy for many years on and off. He is always willing to listen to me and take be back. he is very good at testing and makeing sure he doesn't miss anything. i trust him with myself or any of my family members. i will never go to anyone else again. he is the best dr. out there. he cares about his patients. but he is a very busy man, so don't waist his time. He wants to help sick people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Dr.Roy is a wonderful doctor.I had him for 15 years and hes never changed.The building hes in is bad,there mean,but hes not.I wish he'd go with someone other than that building he's in because there mean with his patients when trying to get an appointment with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

Very Good Doctor!

I'e been seeing Dr. Roy for some time now, and he is very caring, thorough and easy to talk to. We need more doctors like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

Exceptional doctor

Dr. Roy is an exceptional doctor. He's a throw-back to the old-school, caring, actual look-you-in-the-eye type of doctor with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a neurologist. He's a true gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Roy III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.

  • Dr. Eugene Marsh

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    State College, PA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Brian Hyman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    State College, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Victoria Stout

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    University Park, PA 1.26 mi

    30