ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pierre Semrani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierre Semrani?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pierre Semrani?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Outdtaed and Dirty

This man is so old school he oes nto even knwo any of hte new procedures or medicines invented in the last decade. Brokwn down ofice and old dirty exam rooms and equipment. I saw spiders that have been there a LONG time and ants in the exam room and on supposed steriel equipment. The staff is rude and IMO incompetent

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Great doctor! Very funny and easy to communicate with. Office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

This was a pretty cool doctor's office. The nurses are so nice and personable. Dr. Semrani was great, understanding, and explained things very well. I would recommend anyone who has issues to go to them!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. SEMRANI AND HIS STAFF! HARD WORKING PEOPLE AND VERY FUNNY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Old School

For a physician this doc needs to lose some weight and be in better health himself. He is very old school and does not seem to keep up with the many advances in medicine or diagnosis. Old sate office and staff which seems they have been there way too long. If you are looking for some to weight you and that's all then a good doc to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Semrani is one of the best in Dallas. Seems to be a very well educated man. Dr.Semrani and office staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond to help with any problems I may have. I highly recommend him as primary doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Dr Pierre N. Samrani.

Best family doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr. Semrani has been my physician for 12 years. He is honest and caring and will spend whatever time is needed to solve issues, problems or concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Semrani for over two years. He is kind, considerate and takes the time to listen to me so that he can help me get better. If I have an "emergency," he always works me in, and still takes the time to carefully examine me. He is not one of those doctors that just wants to hand out pills or give you a shot to make money off of you. I highly recommend Dr. Semrani if you want to experience a true doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

A Perfect Fit

This doctor's style is a perfect fit for me. He is calming and reassuring, while available to give further explanations when requested. Following my very first appointment, he personally called me when a CAT scan was recommended by the radiologist after a chest X-ray. He did a follow up B/P while with me to verify how high the initial one had been; at that time he had spent 10 minutes with me; it proved to be lower than the machine had indicated. Sharon was very helpful for directions on setting up appointments with other physicians he referred me to see. I will be recommending him to friends/neighbors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Not competent on what insurance plans cover, failure to provide necessary referrals to specialists

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pierre Semrani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Raymond Johnson

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Charles Lampe

    Dr. Charles Lampe

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Family Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Becky Althaus

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi