Dr. Pierre Semrani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very funny and easy to communicate with. Office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a pretty cool doctor's office. The nurses are so nice and personable. Dr. Semrani was great, understanding, and explained things very well. I would recommend anyone who has issues to go to them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. SEMRANI AND HIS STAFF! HARD WORKING PEOPLE AND VERY FUNNY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Old School
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a physician this doc needs to lose some weight and be in better health himself. He is very old school and does not seem to keep up with the many advances in medicine or diagnosis. Old sate office and staff which seems they have been there way too long. If you are looking for some to weight you and that's all then a good doc to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Semrani is one of the best in Dallas. Seems to be a very well educated man. Dr.Semrani and office staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond to help with any problems I may have. I highly recommend him as primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Dr Pierre N. Samrani.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Semrani has been my physician for 12 years. He is honest and caring and will spend whatever time is needed to solve issues, problems or concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Semrani for over two years. He is kind, considerate and takes the time to listen to me so that he can help me get better. If I have an "emergency," he always works me in, and still takes the time to carefully examine me. He is not one of those doctors that just wants to hand out pills or give you a shot to make money off of you. I highly recommend Dr. Semrani if you want to experience a true doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
A Perfect Fit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's style is a perfect fit for me. He is calming and reassuring, while available to give further explanations when requested. Following my very first appointment, he personally called me when a CAT scan was recommended by the radiologist after a chest X-ray. He did a follow up B/P while with me to verify how high the initial one had been; at that time he had spent 10 minutes with me; it proved to be lower than the machine had indicated. Sharon was very helpful for directions on setting up appointments with other physicians he referred me to see. I will be recommending him to friends/neighbors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not competent on what insurance plans cover, failure to provide necessary referrals to specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pierre Semrani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Becky Althaus

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michele Reynolds

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sheelu Mathews

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor