Dr. Pietro Memmo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING DOCTOR...VERY BUSY PRACTICE...BUT HE IS DEF WORTH THE WAIT...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Memmo is Great and very personable his office staff Sharon and Jen are very helpful And A delight to work with. The only thing that needs improvement in his office is the wait time.Otherwise his treatment and diagnosis are on point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Highly recommend Dr Memmo. He has a excellent bedside manner and very easy to talk to. He explains everything in detail. I was having severe low back pain with a disc. He recommended a injection instead of jumping right into surgery. I feel 100% better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes you have to wait for your appt. This is because he spends the amount of time to listen and come up with a treatment plan. Pain management is not a 15 minute appointment. Be patient - when it is your time you will get the same attentive attention. Plan ahead to wait a little.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Very satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Memmo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although Dr Memmo can have at times what seems an abrupt manner, I have found him to be very compassionate when giving injections. I have scoliosis combined with advanced lumbar and cervical degeneration and accompanying problems. The first three injections cleared one area of inflammation. I am returning to him for advice on another area. He has sent me to the associated pt for soft tissue problems. They are very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Memmo and his office and surgical center staff. I was seen promtly and treated in the best way. Dr. Memmo spent mre than enogh time with me. I also had the best of care at the surgical center. He has made a big differnce in my quality of living. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Did not diagnose leg weekness. It was Claudication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Dr. Memmo cares about his patients!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Memmo doesn't give up until he finds the right procedure to make you feel good again. His assistant is very courteous and the nurses at the surgical center are the best. I definitely would recommend Dr. Memmo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Pain issues
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Memmo has been helping me deal with lower back pain and hip pain for many years. He explains things well and discusses options when there are some choices. I recommend him to others dealing with pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Memmo is excellent, the office staff in the Farmington Office were less than satisfactory. I arrived a little early for my appointment, was told to "sign in and have a seat." While I waited, the secretary socialized with another person/patient for several minutes, then she gave that person a follow-up appointment. By the time she finished and called me, I was late for my appointment - very inconsiderate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good visit and took care of my needs in a single visit. Provided good recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pietro Memmo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. David Monti

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Codispoti

12 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kwame Asante

be the first to rate this Doctor