The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pinkus Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pinkus Goldberg?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pinkus Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Awesome Dr

Always takes the time to thoroughly explain results, dismisses and treatment plan. Note, because he spends so much time with patients, his wait times are longer at the end of the day. So try to schedule an appointments.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

A Godsend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Goldburg is an exceptional physician! What a blessing he has been in my son's life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

I took my five year old daughter and he was wonderful with her! I appreciated the time he spent and the precautions he took. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable, but was able to explain information to us. I was very happy with our visit and will definitely continue having Dr. Goldberg as her allergist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Highly Recommended

Dr Goldberg even after 20 years is just as caring as he was when I visited him for testing as a child. It is hard to find doctors like him. I wish more doctors practiced medicine in the same manner as he does.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Dr. Goldberg is wonderful

He was my doctor when I lived in Indianapolis. Extremely knowledgeable and I recommended him to a friend who had a chronic cough for months. She had been to 3 other doctors who could not diagnose her. After having allergy tests which disproved that as the cause, Dr. Goldberg was the only doctor who thought of testing her for other things and found that she had whooping cough! I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

I think that Dr. Goldberg is a really caring and kind doctor. I have a very difficult case and he figured it out. I have been to so many doctors over the last several years that couldn't figure it out. He is very busy, so you have to be patient. On occasions that he has been behind schedule, he never seems rushed and takes the time to answer my questions. I would recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pinkus Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Chitra Natalie

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Steven Wise

    Dr. Steven Wise

    Allergy and Immunology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    30
  • Dr. Nabeel Farooqui

    Dr. Nabeel Farooqui

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    13