Dr. Piotr Huskowski MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-0.6)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    17%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    57%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 36 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
/
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife visited this Dr. several times, and all he did was give her an appointment to come back. This was NO HELP to my wife as she ended going to the hospital and ended up passing away because it was too late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Charge me hundreds more than what was originally stated, and then gave me hemmoroids. Thanks for nothing. Avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. Spends a lot of time with the patients And really explains everything in a detail. I don't understand where the previous comments come from. Ofcourse he needs to do a colonoscopy or gastroscopy to see what's going on with the patient..? Every GI doctor does it. Either you want an accurate diagnosis or you don't. Jeeez.. Why would it be all about the money all of a sudden? Anyway.. great doctor, great staff, and overall I'm very very happy I chose him as my GI doctor. 4 stars! Keep it up :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Never again with this Doc!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He just cares about money...don`t care about the patient .All he knows to do is Colonoscopy and Upper GI . That`s where the money is!!! If you don`t have insurance ,you must pay cash in front...no payments ,no nothing...Even for follow up you have to pay. Shame
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor! Only thinks about getting money, that's all he cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ended up in an er, and i had an emergency surgery, and scar on my whole stomach.And all of this after colonoscopy he preformed. Newer ever make an appointment with him. I have spoke since my surgery with some people that were his patiens most of them had problems after his service.

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Piotr Huskowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.