ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Piotr Huskowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Piotr Huskowski?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Worst

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Extremely selfish and cares about only money. Does not care about patient. Please find a better doctor than this money greedy guy

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

/

Posted on December 10th, 2016

My wife visited this Dr. several times, and all he did was give her an appointment to come back. This was NO HELP to my wife as she ended going to the hospital and ended up passing away because it was too late.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Charge me hundreds more than what was originally stated, and then gave me hemmoroids. Thanks for nothing. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Very good doctor. Spends a lot of time with the patients And really explains everything in a detail. I don't understand where the previous comments come from. Ofcourse he needs to do a colonoscopy or gastroscopy to see what's going on with the patient..? Every GI doctor does it. Either you want an accurate diagnosis or you don't. Jeeez.. Why would it be all about the money all of a sudden? Anyway.. great doctor, great staff, and overall I'm very very happy I chose him as my GI doctor. 4 stars! Keep it up :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again with this Doc!!!

Posted on January 13th, 2014

He just cares about money...don`t care about the patient .All he knows to do is Colonoscopy and Upper GI . That`s where the money is!!! If you don`t have insurance ,you must pay cash in front...no payments ,no nothing...Even for follow up you have to pay. Shame

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

He does not care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Horrible doctor! Only thinks about getting money, that's all he cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

I ended up in an er, and i had an emergency surgery, and scar on my whole stomach.And all of this after colonoscopy he preformed. Newer ever make an appointment with him. I have spoke since my surgery with some people that were his patiens most of them had problems after his service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Piotr Huskowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.