ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Piotr Kulikowski Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Piotr Kulikowski?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Great Service all around

Referred with high recommendation

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

As good an Internist that you can find.

Dr. Kulikowski was recommended to my wife by her Pulmonologist. We were not totally happy with our present Internist so we both went to see Dr. K.. Dr. Kulikowski listens very well, but out of all the things that are important in medicine, he gives very accurate diagnosis! Lets face it, that is what really counts. All these rating catagories to the right don't mean jack to me except the actual medicine. When I first saw him I'd mentioned about a 10 question quiz that I took on testosterone and had scored 9 out of 10 for low T.. The other Dr. I had checked my testosterone and it came back 230 ng/d liter, which is low but no treatment. Dr. K. had it checked and by now it was 81 ng/d liter and immediately started me on testosterone replacement therapy. It was like being reborn almost! I've been hypertensive since the 70's and never had a sleep study until Dr. K.. Dr. Harris did study on me for sleep apnea in 2010 per Dr. K. and told me my apnea was so bad he was suprized I was still alive. My wife has multiple health problems from conjestive heart failure to very bad arthritis from head to toe and has done a superior job in treating her. We can't speak highly enough of Dr. Kulikowski.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Excellent Internist. Very caring and well worth waiting for since he listens and helps with all issues of the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

An Individualized and Caring Approach

Dr. Kulikowski has a concerned and caring manner for each and every patient that he encounters in his office. He is thorough when asking about previous and/or current symptoms and when checking up on prior medical problems. I believe that the "wait time" is perhaps a bit longer in his office due to the individualized time that he spends with his patients. I, for one, do not mind spending a few extra minutes in the waiting/exam room because I know that Dr. Kulikowski will spend the same quality "patient-doctor" time with me; listening, questioning, taking notes, and coming up with the best individualized solution for ME. Dr. Kulikowski is what I call an "all-around" doctor, meaning he looks at your internal, mental, and emotional health. At one point he was worried that my husband would feel out of the loop about one of my diagnoses, so he invited my husband to my next appointment. Due to this type of caring nature and involvement, I recommend Dr. K to my family and friends all of the time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Dr. Kulikowski is SO clinically and medically accurate and thorouh

I am 56 and have a complicated medical and psychiatric history. Dr. Kulikowski has covered every base in insuring proper care. I trust him so much that i want my aged mother to go to him. I also ask for HIS referrals for specialists, as 'quality' attracts 'quality'. He is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Since growing up under Communists regime some things he will never be able to grasp as someone growing up in St.Louis,That's all folks! Yes if the person grew up with similiar expiences in Poland!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Best doctor we've had...

He's the primary care physician for both me and my wife. We love him. He correctly diagnosed a kidney problem I had been suffering from for years other doctors had missed. We've been with him ever since. If I could give him more stars, I would!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2008

He's a very thorough doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Piotr Kulikowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lee Hanson

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Giao Vuong

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8