Overall Review

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Great Service all around
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred with high recommendation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
As good an Internist that you can find.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulikowski was recommended to my wife by her Pulmonologist. We were not totally happy with our present Internist so we both went to see Dr. K.. Dr. Kulikowski listens very well, but out of all the things that are important in medicine, he gives very accurate diagnosis! Lets face it, that is what really counts. All these rating catagories to the right don't mean jack to me except the actual medicine. When I first saw him I'd mentioned about a 10 question quiz that I took on testosterone and had scored 9 out of 10 for low T.. The other Dr. I had checked my testosterone and it came back 230 ng/d liter, which is low but no treatment. Dr. K. had it checked and by now it was 81 ng/d liter and immediately started me on testosterone replacement therapy. It was like being reborn almost! I've been hypertensive since the 70's and never had a sleep study until Dr. K.. Dr. Harris did study on me for sleep apnea in 2010 per Dr. K. and told me my apnea was so bad he was suprized I was still alive. My wife has multiple health problems from conjestive heart failure to very bad arthritis from head to toe and has done a superior job in treating her. We can't speak highly enough of Dr. Kulikowski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Internist. Very caring and well worth waiting for since he listens and helps with all issues of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
An Individualized and Caring Approach
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulikowski has a concerned and caring manner for each and every patient that he encounters in his office. He is thorough when asking about previous and/or current symptoms and when checking up on prior medical problems. I believe that the "wait time" is perhaps a bit longer in his office due to the individualized time that he spends with his patients. I, for one, do not mind spending a few extra minutes in the waiting/exam room because I know that Dr. Kulikowski will spend the same quality "patient-doctor" time with me; listening, questioning, taking notes, and coming up with the best individualized solution for ME. Dr. Kulikowski is what I call an "all-around" doctor, meaning he looks at your internal, mental, and emotional health. At one point he was worried that my husband would feel out of the loop about one of my diagnoses, so he invited my husband to my next appointment. Due to this type of caring nature and involvement, I recommend Dr. K to my family and friends all of the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Dr. Kulikowski is SO clinically and medically accurate and thorouh
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am 56 and have a complicated medical and psychiatric history. Dr. Kulikowski has covered every base in insuring proper care. I trust him so much that i want my aged mother to go to him. I also ask for HIS referrals for specialists, as 'quality' attracts 'quality'. He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since growing up under Communists regime some things he will never be able to grasp as someone growing up in St.Louis,That's all folks! Yes if the person grew up with similiar expiences in Poland!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Best doctor we've had...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the primary care physician for both me and my wife. We love him. He correctly diagnosed a kidney problem I had been suffering from for years other doctors had missed. We've been with him ever since. If I could give him more stars, I would!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He's a very thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Piotr Kulikowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Henry Purcell

32 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Giao Vuong

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jyotsana Sinha

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor