ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pius Kurian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pius Kurian?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Patient

I like Dr Kurian, he takes time with his patients and he shows you your test results on the computer, he just does not tell you. He makes you very comfortable when speaking with him and he is very informative about what is going on with you medically. Very nice physician and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr. KURIAN is the best Dr.I have ever had. He cares so much for his patients, and never takes anything for granted. He is a friend and a Doctor. God blessed me with this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr Kurian is both a friend and Doctor, he really cares about his patients..One of the Best in Ohio.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

great doctor

he is so personable very easy to understand really cares about the patient he is the best doctor i have ever seen

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

I came to know Dr. Kurian and his associates approximately 6 years ago when it became necessary for my mother to start dialysis. During that 6 year period, I have witnessed nothing but the best care from this group of physicians and staff. The care they have provided to my mother is unbelievable. She has been able to enjoy numerous years of extended life as a result of the care they have provided. I have never witnessed such an interest that they have taken in treating my mother and assuring that her needs were met. It's because of the professional knowledge they exhibit that we have been able to enjoy another day with my mom. I will never be able to express enough thanks for all that they have done. Thanks for the care you have provided and for the interest you have shown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

the wounderful doctor.inteligent smart an amazing doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pius Kurian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

  • Dr. Barry George

    Dr. Barry George

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Springfield, OH 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Timothy Obarski

    Dr. Timothy Obarski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Mary Breckenridge

    Dr. Mary Breckenridge

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    25