ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Piyush Dhanuka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Piyush Dhanuka?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Piyush Dhanuka?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

the experience was pleasant, everyone was kind, everything was fine, and staff was extremely helpful to me as I have memory problems. Thank You !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Fantastic operation....like a well oiled machine!! In and out in record time with no fear and no pain. A pleasant experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

GREAT STAFF from the entry through the exit and follow-up too!!! - friendly, attentive, informative, and caring. Thank You Each And All !!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

I FEEL VERY LUCKY TO HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF BY SUCH CARING AND CAPABLE PROFESSIONALS. I THINK ALL WENT VERY WELL AND I WAS A COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE CONSIDERING I HAD A COLONOSCOPY! THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Everyone at the center acted in a professional manner, and made me feel comfortable during my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

It was an excellent appointment from the beginning to the end. Wonderful, friendly staff,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wonder staff and place. I actually enjoy coming here and being worked on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I was treated very thoughtfully, never felt rushed and all the staff were very kind and efficient. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Very professional and friendly and efficient. Will return for colonoscopy in near future. Thank you for your great care!?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I cannot say enough about the care & consideration given during this procedure. Everyone I came in contact with was professional & made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how easy the staff made this uncomfortable procedure. Thank you all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wonderful staff, attentive and sweet, considering what the patients are in for, I felt very comfortable, from the beginning to the end I was impressed, thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Everyone involved was very professional and it was a positive experience. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Piyush Dhanuka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

  • Dr. Paramvir Singh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Gaddam Reddy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (39)
    39
  • Dr. Bret Namihas

    Dr. Bret Namihas

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    31