Dr. Piyush Dhanuka MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT STAFF from the entry through the exit and follow-up too!!! - friendly, attentive, informative, and caring. Thank You Each And All !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FEEL VERY LUCKY TO HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF BY SUCH CARING AND CAPABLE PROFESSIONALS. I THINK ALL WENT VERY WELL AND I WAS A COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE CONSIDERING I HAD A COLONOSCOPY! THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at the center acted in a professional manner, and made me feel comfortable during my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was an excellent appointment from the beginning to the end. Wonderful, friendly staff,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonder staff and place. I actually enjoy coming here and being worked on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very thoughtfully, never felt rushed and all the staff were very kind and efficient. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly and efficient. Will return for colonoscopy in near future. Thank you for your great care!?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about the care & consideration given during this procedure. Everyone I came in contact with was professional & made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how easy the staff made this uncomfortable procedure. Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff, attentive and sweet, considering what the patients are in for, I felt very comfortable, from the beginning to the end I was impressed, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone involved was very professional and it was a positive experience. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast and efficient I was treated well and it was over fairly quickly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This visit was the most comfortable, quick, pleasant visit I've had there so far. Thank you all for your help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Piyush Dhanuka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Bret Namihas

30 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leo Eickhoff

27 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Reeder

36 years experience

3.5 of 5