Dr. Piyush Dhanuka MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Redding, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the experience was pleasant, everyone was kind, everything was fine, and staff was extremely helpful to me as I have memory problems. Thank You !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic operation....like a well oiled machine!! In and out in record time with no fear and no pain. A pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT STAFF from the entry through the exit and follow-up too!!! - friendly, attentive, informative, and caring. Thank You Each And All !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FEEL VERY LUCKY TO HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF BY SUCH CARING AND CAPABLE PROFESSIONALS. I THINK ALL WENT VERY WELL AND I WAS A COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE CONSIDERING I HAD A COLONOSCOPY! THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at the center acted in a professional manner, and made me feel comfortable during my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was an excellent appointment from the beginning to the end. Wonderful, friendly staff,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonder staff and place. I actually enjoy coming here and being worked on.

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very thoughtfully, never felt rushed and all the staff were very kind and efficient. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly and efficient. Will return for colonoscopy in near future. Thank you for your great care!?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about the care & consideration given during this procedure. Everyone I came in contact with was professional & made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how easy the staff made this uncomfortable procedure. Thank you all!

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff, attentive and sweet, considering what the patients are in for, I felt very comfortable, from the beginning to the end I was impressed, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone involved was very professional and it was a positive experience. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Piyush Dhanuka, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.