Dr. Plamen Dotchev MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Elk Grove Village, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 196 patient ratings
  • 74 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

196 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
EXCELLENT OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dotchev is amazing. He saved my life and my baby's life. Me and my family will be forever grateful to him for everything he did. He is kind, caring, very experienced and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
The best doctor i know .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doktor i know . He saved my daughters life .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Dr. Dotchev is an excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Plamen Dotchev is amazing doctor. He delivered my baby girl 1 months ago. He was very supportive throughout my pregnancy and beyond. His bedside manner is great, he is knowledgable, smart, charming, personable and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Great doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor ever! We are so thankful we found Dr Dotchev. Thank you for our son!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Great experience !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been blessed with an amazing doctor who supported and guided me all my pregnancy. Thank you Dr Dotchev, for your professionalism and for the cosmetically c-section performed exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Dotchev to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been blessed with an amazing doctor who supported and guided me through all my pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Dotchev, for your professionalism and for the cosmetically c-section performed exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Dotchev to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dotchev is very professional and always pays attention to my concerns. He always replies my questions and treats me like his daughter. I recommend dr. Dotchev to everyone. He is the best doctor who I ever met. THANK YOU DR. DOTCHEV FOR OUR HEALTHY BABY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dotchev is very professional and always pays attention to my concerns. He always replies my questions and treats me like his daughter. I recommend dr. Dotchev to everyone. He is the best doctor who I ever met. THANK YOU DR. DOTCHEV FOR OUR HEALTHY BABY!

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
great doctor!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had emergency c-section with dr Dotchev, he is very professional and well educated. My incision is very small and I can barley see it.He was taking care of me and my baby very nice. highly recommended doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
This is the best doctor what I have . He's very professional . Thank You Doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor that takes his time. His diagnoses are spot on. On the delivery of my second child , we had a complication with the umbilical cord been short and around the head of the baby. Dr Dotchev's reaction was great and he handled the situation super professional according to my husband who was in the room with me. Thank you Dr Dotchev Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dotchev great doctor.he took care of me during my pregnancy and did c-section.it was my first pregnancy so i had a lot of questions all the time and he explained everything to me very clear.i am very thankful to Dr Dotchev and all great stuff who works with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Plamen Dotchev, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.