Dr. Plamen Dotchev MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 185 patient ratings
  • 70 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Great experience !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been blessed with an amazing doctor who supported and guided me all my pregnancy. Thank you Dr Dotchev, for your professionalism and for the cosmetically c-section performed exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Dotchev to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been blessed with an amazing doctor who supported and guided me through all my pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Dotchev, for your professionalism and for the cosmetically c-section performed exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Dotchev to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dotchev is very professional and always pays attention to my concerns. He always replies my questions and treats me like his daughter. I recommend dr. Dotchev to everyone. He is the best doctor who I ever met. THANK YOU DR. DOTCHEV FOR OUR HEALTHY BABY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dotchev is very professional and always pays attention to my concerns. He always replies my questions and treats me like his daughter. I recommend dr. Dotchev to everyone. He is the best doctor who I ever met. THANK YOU DR. DOTCHEV FOR OUR HEALTHY BABY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
great doctor!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had emergency c-section with dr Dotchev, he is very professional and well educated. My incision is very small and I can barley see it.He was taking care of me and my baby very nice. highly recommended doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
This is the best doctor what I have . He's very professional . Thank You Doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor that takes his time. His diagnoses are spot on. On the delivery of my second child , we had a complication with the umbilical cord been short and around the head of the baby. Dr Dotchev's reaction was great and he handled the situation super professional according to my husband who was in the room with me. Thank you Dr Dotchev Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dotchev great doctor.he took care of me during my pregnancy and did c-section.it was my first pregnancy so i had a lot of questions all the time and he explained everything to me very clear.i am very thankful to Dr Dotchev and all great stuff who works with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Amazing doctor!
I am Dr Dotchev patient and I could say that he is an amazing doctor. I am very grateful for the care,wonderful support and professionalism during my pregnancy, baby’s birth and after. I highly recommend him to everyone, not just to pregnant ladies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Amazing experience with Dr. Dotchev and his team! I cannot be more thankful to him for providing the best service and care for me during my pregnancy and delivery. Thank you for helping me caring and delivering my precious , beautiful baby son! Me and my family were just blessed to have such a professional and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dotchev is a very good doctor. I recently had a baby girl, that was my first pregnancy and I have had a very good experience with dr Dotchev. I highly recommend him because he takes the time to explain things thoroughly, address any concerns, and is very tactful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of the physicians At Women's and Children's Health Associates are wonderfull and experienced professionals. I got to meet all of them throughout my 2nd and 3rd pregnancies and can not say one bad word. They rotate shifts, so they are always positive, listen to you very carefully, and when you go into labor - ready to make sure Everything goes smooth. Hands down the best clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Plamen Dotchev, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Eleonora Cekova

8 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dominic Catrambone Jr

42 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Pozzi

3.9 of 5