ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Platina Gershtenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.4
  • 55
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Platina Gershtenson?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

Excellent diagnosis

Posted on June 17th, 2017

I had hives and rash and couldn't figure out the problem. Her diagnosis was spot on and medication cleared up everything in four days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Wait

Posted on May 11th, 2017

While the wait was longer than I expected, it was well worth it when I met Dr. Gershtenson. She was knowledgeable and thorough in her exam. She answered all my questions and acted on my concerns. She apologized for the wait, as did the nursing assistant and the front desk employees, saying it was very unusual for their office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not ask for more.

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I am continually grateful for the professionalism, compassion and knowledge of Dr. Gershtenson. Even when I am "upset or emotional" she is comforting and informative. I would and often do tell friends and family that she is the best.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal treatment

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Highly professional Well explained Sincerely interested as well as her staff about your condition

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Correct diagnosis

Posted on March 1st, 2017

I suffered for many years with the wrong diagnosis. I finally got the correct one and my hands are 90% better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy!

Posted on February 25th, 2017

It was my first visit to Dr. Gershtenson. I was highly satisfied with the entire visit. I will be recommending Dr. Gershtenson to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

The staff is very friendly and efficient as well as Dr. Gershtenson she explained the procedure thoroughly and gave me follow up instructions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I found all staff members very courteous and professional, as well as Dr Gershtenson.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

I went to this dr. a few years ago and was very impressed. That has changed!! She hardly looked at me and just kept pushing allergy shots. I will never go back!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr. Gershtenson's treatment was life changing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2016

I saw Dr Coy until she left St CAtherines and I will be returning as my insurance has changed. She was one of the most caring doctors I have ever been treated by. I felt treatment options were explained. It was very helpful to have a printout of meds and the directions the staff was courteous and professional. Thanks for the excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Platina Gershtenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Prairie, WI.