ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Polly Leonard Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Polly Leonard?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Had back spasms, Dr Leonard did some adjustments and everything was fine. I was impressed with the time she spent with me and her compassionate manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I'm a nurse and I have seen and experienced the care of many physicians over the past 25 years of my career and I have found none more competent, kind, and trustworthy as Dr. Polly Leonard. She gets all of my FIVE STARS!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Sceptical of Doctors, Dr. Leonard is an exception! She makes you feel like a priority and takes the time to find out what's found on with you. I would recommend her time and again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Excellant

Love everything about this practice1

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2008

Dr Leonard is Great!

If you want straight talk & someone who is concerned about your life, not just the time in her office, Dr Leonard is the doctor you want to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2008

excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Polly Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Keith Callahan

    Dr. Keith Callahan

    Family Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    3.8
    (45)
    21
  • Dr. John Bas

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.19 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    16
  • Dr. David Siwicki

    Dr. David Siwicki

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30