The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pond Kelemen Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pond Kelemen?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

I love Dr. Kelemen! HE is most professional, knowledgeable and sensative to a woman's concerns and care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Dr, Kelemen is knowledgable, kind and compassionate. He give you information without sugar coating it, but gently enough that you can absorb it rationally. Explains everything carefully and concisely and contacts you personally to follow up. Honestly can't say enough good things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Amazing Doctor

Dr Kelemen is an wonderful doctor. He is very compasionate and as a wonderful bedside manner. I never feel rushed by Dr Kelemen during my appointmentS and he answers any and all questions that I have. I would highly recommend Dr Kelemen as a general surgeon and especially as a oncology surgeon. He truly is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Kindness when its needed most

Dr. Kelemen was one of the kindest, most comforting doctors. When I was at my weakest, he was able to give me guidance, support and strength. I would highly recommend this doctor. He is one of the best I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Kelemen is a fantastic doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is very caring and has excellent bedside manner. Although very busy, I never feel rushed by him. He takes the time to answer any/all questions that I have. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a general surgeon / breast doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

skilled and caring surgeon. Always returns phone callls,. Spends as much time with yu as yu ned.Office staff is outstanding, caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Dr. Kelemen is an exceptionally skilled and compassionatepractitioner. I would recommend him to others without reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pond Kelemen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dobbs Ferry, NY.

  • Dr. Melita Charles

    General Surgery

    Dobbs Ferry, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Andrew Ashikari

    Dr. Andrew Ashikari

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Dobbs Ferry, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    26
  • Dr. Elias Zias

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dobbs Ferry, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    28