Dr. Poonam Mishra DO Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Find another doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. Absolutely Terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has always taken time to explain. It is because of the Dr. that they were able to find my heart trouble and save my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Mishra's for years. I have had excellent care every time. I have had such personal care for a cold to a hospital stay. I highly recommend Dr. Mishra and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 13th, 2015
First impressions matter..
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr is as good as they come. Sounds knowledgeable, is courteous and actually listens. I have nothing to say against her at all. The reason I wanted to write this review is because of the receptionist. She's highly incompetent, sounds lazy on the phone and likes to hear herself repeating stuff, not being mindful of the caller's time. I am willing to bet she's turned off a few callers. And she's the first contact between this great doctor and patients. Pitiful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
One terrific Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate,actually listens to patients,excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
She is very patient and gives you time during your appointments
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mishra for several years and have always been happy with her demeanor and the time she spends. She doesn't rush me out and answers all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Mishra to anyone looking for a good famly care doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Poonam Mishra, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.