ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Poonam Mishra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Poonam Mishra?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Find another doctor!

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Terrible. Absolutely Terrible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Has always taken time to explain. It is because of the Dr. that they were able to find my heart trouble and save my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Mishra's for years. I have had excellent care every time. I have had such personal care for a cold to a hospital stay. I highly recommend Dr. Mishra and her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First impressions matter..

Posted on January 13th, 2015

The Dr is as good as they come. Sounds knowledgeable, is courteous and actually listens. I have nothing to say against her at all. The reason I wanted to write this review is because of the receptionist. She's highly incompetent, sounds lazy on the phone and likes to hear herself repeating stuff, not being mindful of the caller's time. I am willing to bet she's turned off a few callers. And she's the first contact between this great doctor and patients. Pitiful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One terrific Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Very compassionate,actually listens to patients,excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is very patient and gives you time during your appointments

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Excellent Physician

Posted on March 14th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Mishra for several years and have always been happy with her demeanor and the time she spends. She doesn't rush me out and answers all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Mishra to anyone looking for a good famly care doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Poonam Mishra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.