The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Poonam Raje Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Poonam Raje?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

best doctor pt experience ever , very helpful, easy to follow instructions written on after visit summery .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

excillent doctor

excellent doctor , she able to answer most of my questions , very happy with my visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Recommend to my friends

Most helpful visit . Answer all my questions I will highly recommend her . Teach you lot about alternate medicine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Patient for OB

Dr. Raje is a great doctor. She answers all of mine and my spouse's questions and is very thorough in her explanations. She gives great advice and tips on health and pregnancy. I absolutely love her and so excited that she will be delivering our daughter!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

The most rude doctor I ever met

She is the most rude doctor you could ever visit to. Absence of politeness and she highly lacks listening ability. People go to visit doctors to find out the solutions of their problem but she is one of those who gets mad if you ask her any question. So, think 1000 times before you make an appointment with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

I went in hoping for an answer for my very undesirable knee pain. I was laughed at, and told there is nothing physically wrong with me because of my young age. At one point she used the phrase "I dont know how to help you". She did no assessments on me other than a depression worksheet (Which, by the way was completely offensive and uncalled for). After I asked further questions, she guessed physical therapy could help, but never set up a referral. She then left the room without a closing statement and pointed to the lobby. Apparently, my visit was over.

Wait time
20 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Visited her at Open Cities Health Center. Completely satisfied with the time she spent with me. I will go to her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Poonam Raje is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Vivian Fischer

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Julie Ceno- England

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Robyn Casey

    Dr. Robyn Casey

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17