Dr. Prabhas Trivedi MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Mullica Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
excellentalways
Wait time
5 minutes
always professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
would not go anywhere elce
Wait time
5 minutes
always welcomed with a smile great differencefrom other offices i go to. staff is very friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
The Best of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
If you're looking for a Dermatologist who is knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with his patients......Dr. Trivedi is the right match for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
.
Wait time
5 minutes
nice people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone made me feel so comfortable, from the first visit to the phone calls explaining everything to follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
My experience with Dr. Trivedi has been wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Trivedi has been a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is very patient and informative. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff for all of your dermatology needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
.
Wait time
5 minutes
asks if you have questions and willing to listen. I very much like this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
he is excelent
Wait time
5 minutes
very positive and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
he is a caring doctor and thorough with his body check.
Wait time
5 minutes
I love this doctor and I followed his from one office and will continue to follow him. He is friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
medicines work, very nice doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been with him for a couple years now and i have had great experiences. Every medicine clears my skin and i am happy with results. I look forward to many more years with triveti. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
helped me just when i walk in thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
wonderful wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
will only see Dr Trivedi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prabhas Trivedi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mullica Hill, NJ.