Dr. Prabhas Trivedi MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Toms River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Always a friendly experience with excellent results
Wait time
5 minutes
I had several procedures and preventative measures with Doctor Trivedi. I know I can count on him to give the best dermatology service. Thank you Doctor Trivedi!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Dr. Trivedi is the Best. Love his bedside manner. very thorough..
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful, staff and doctors made me feel right at home! HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
very goodgood
Wait time
5 minutes
explains very well what he is going to do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
He was helpful and insightful with my questions. Would recommend again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Every visit with Dr. Trivedi is a joy. Very pleasant in all aspects of the visits. Very clear in explanations, and listens without feeling like I'm being rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
excellentalways
Wait time
5 minutes
always professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
would not go anywhere elce
Wait time
5 minutes
always welcomed with a smile great differencefrom other offices i go to. staff is very friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
The Best of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
If you're looking for a Dermatologist who is knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with his patients......Dr. Trivedi is the right match for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
.
Wait time
5 minutes
nice people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone made me feel so comfortable, from the first visit to the phone calls explaining everything to follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
My experience with Dr. Trivedi has been wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Trivedi has been a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is very patient and informative. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff for all of your dermatology needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
.
Wait time
5 minutes
asks if you have questions and willing to listen. I very much like this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prabhas Trivedi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.