The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prabhat Sinha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prabhat Sinha?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prabhat Sinha?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

The BEST!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

Doctor P SINHA is the best and most caring doctor I have ever known.I met doctor Sinha in the ER back in the 90"s and been my doctor ever since and my husband.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

The best doctor my mom has been too. Always solves her problems as many times as she has been in hospital

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Mrs

.I first met Dr.Sinha when my Husband was a patient in the Hospital. I was very impressed with his knowledge and care of my Husband's condition. I started going to Him myself and never regretted it. That was almost 11 years ago. He takes his time and listens to you and explains what needs to be done for your condition. His follow-up care is exceptional. If I could give him a 10 I would! I wish there were more Doctors like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

RN

I met Dr Sinha for the 1st time in Toms River Med Center, NJ, when my mother was admitted on an emergency basis. He came in the room, shook my hand, and gave me an impressive full account of my mother's condition. This was the 1st time he met her also. I have dealt with many physicians in that hospital and must admit, I've never been this impressed to the point of asking my parents to change over to his service. This was a refreshing experience! There have been no office visits yet but if his staff is chosen my him, I would venture that they would be great to deal with also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Great doctor and very caring.Also very good and professional office staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Dr. Sinha

I met Dr.Sinha during an inpatient hospital stay at community in toms river. He was very pleasant,attentive and professional. i decided to make him my primary care doctor and he continues to help me in every way that he can. i would advise anyone to see him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prabhat Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Lawrence Gessman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Rakesh Gupta

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    18