Dr. Prabhat Sinha MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Toms River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
The BEST!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor P SINHA is the best and most caring doctor I have ever known.I met doctor Sinha in the ER back in the 90"s and been my doctor ever since and my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor my mom has been too. Always solves her problems as many times as she has been in hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
.I first met Dr.Sinha when my Husband was a patient in the Hospital. I was very impressed with his knowledge and care of my Husband's condition. I started going to Him myself and never regretted it. That was almost 11 years ago. He takes his time and listens to you and explains what needs to be done for your condition. His follow-up care is exceptional. If I could give him a 10 I would! I wish there were more Doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr Sinha for the 1st time in Toms River Med Center, NJ, when my mother was admitted on an emergency basis. He came in the room, shook my hand, and gave me an impressive full account of my mother's condition. This was the 1st time he met her also. I have dealt with many physicians in that hospital and must admit, I've never been this impressed to the point of asking my parents to change over to his service. This was a refreshing experience! There have been no office visits yet but if his staff is chosen my him, I would venture that they would be great to deal with also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very caring.Also very good and professional office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Dr. Sinha
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr.Sinha during an inpatient hospital stay at community in toms river. He was very pleasant,attentive and professional. i decided to make him my primary care doctor and he continues to help me in every way that he can. i would advise anyone to see him.

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prabhat Sinha, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.