The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raj Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raj Singh?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raj Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Extremely inefficient and unprofessional

Will never return to this doctor. They don't care about their patients and are rude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

A gift from God

Dr. Singh has helped from the very beggining. He has been there evry step of the way. He takes time to listen to what you have to say and helps you through your process in everything is in his power. I call him my gift from God. Great doctor....!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

nice

great doctor takes time to listen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Best doctor experience we've ever had

We have been through our fair share of doctors and Dr. Singh has been the most caring, involved doctor we have ever had. He truly cares about his patients, spends quality time with them, is easy to get in touch with and is very professional. It actually was a pleasure to see him every day in the hospital. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

My best nephrologist yet

Dr. Singh has been amazing. Very professional, very caring and best of all he listens to patients and does an excellent diagnosis. One great example I used to have terrible headaches. Dr.Singh listened to what I had to say and went through the medications and exactly pointed out the reason why I might have headaches. Medicines were altered and my headache went away. I wish he was my doctor when my renal problem started; I might have postponed my dialysis even further. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Gives Cell Number!

He will give you his cell phone number and he answers it! We had problem with a new medication for my mom, we called him and he told us how to resolve it. Had an issue with getting my mother released from the hospital after an out patient procedure, we called him and he was able to resolve the issue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

A Fortunate Find!!

I needed immediate attention to my borderline kidney function, and was refferred to Dr.Singh. After one visit,he diagnosed my problems,and prescribed the proper treatment for me,resulting in much improved kidney functions. I am no longer borderline.I've enrolled in a follow up program he reccomended,that teaches me to take better care of my kidneys.I'd refer him to anyone in need of a Nephrologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raj Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Prentice Thompson Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Lawrence Lehrner

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Cristy Robertson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22