The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradeep Jolly Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
23 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Jolly?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Neuroendocrine Tumors

Dr Jolly probably has more NET patients than any other innATL. He is totally willing to work well with your NET specialist wherever they may be across the USA- There are a very limited number of actual, real deal NET Specialist in the USA- basically no one in ATL! ( not even at Emory- be warned)- there are lists by state on Carcinoid.org- of the top shelf ones- looks up your dr on health grades or here/ read reviews- go on support group NET sites-

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patiient

Dr Jolly's skill and care are highest. He is very thorough, concerned for his patients and professional. He coordinated my care among other involved specialists and followed my case constantly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

PATIENT

HE SAVED MY LIFE BY CHANGING MEDS AND CONSTANT MONITORING OF MY VITALS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Could not be more satisfied

Dr. Jolly's advice and care-giving spirit are outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2013

GCS is not a part of Northside Hospital and bills 4 times more

I was a patient of Dr. Jolly. I liked him a lot. However, after they merged with Northside Hospital, my blood tests, which I have to do often enough, were billed $1380 vs. $306. That is more than 4 times more, and I'm looking for another doctor now. I did not receive any notice about this change and the merger was explain as a good thing to me. The same guy, sitting in the same chair drew my blood, just the bill was different. I am not their patient any more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

If you have or had Cancer, you want Dr. Jolly.

Dr. Jolly is a smart, experienced, patient, enpathetic cancer Dr.. He has treated me for over 2 years now. He has almost always been dead on with diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Jolly discusses your situation with you, as a human and partner and then maps out a course of action. I have no signs of the disease anymore and feel great. Dr. Jolly is the quarterback you want in your big game in life, when everything is on the line. Dr, Jolly is a super nice person too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

I've seen Dr. Jolly for 15 years now; he's seen me thru my cancer treatments and continues to followup on my general health and look for any problems due to my previous treatments. He listens to me and answers all my questions. He never seems rushed even though he might be a bit behind on a busy day. He's very straightforward and sometimes seems a bit formal but it's just his manner. One of my favorite doctors (and I have several).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradeep Jolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. James Capo Jr

    Dr. James Capo Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Jonathan Drori

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Timothy Flynn

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (50)
    28