Dr. Pradeep Jolly MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Neuroendocrine Tumors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jolly probably has more NET patients than any other innATL. He is totally willing to work well with your NET specialist wherever they may be across the USA- There are a very limited number of actual, real deal NET Specialist in the USA- basically no one in ATL! ( not even at Emory- be warned)- there are lists by state on Carcinoid.org- of the top shelf ones- looks up your dr on health grades or here/ read reviews- go on support group NET sites-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Patiient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jolly's skill and care are highest. He is very thorough, concerned for his patients and professional. He coordinated my care among other involved specialists and followed my case constantly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE SAVED MY LIFE BY CHANGING MEDS AND CONSTANT MONITORING OF MY VITALS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Could not be more satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jolly's advice and care-giving spirit are outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 10th, 2013
GCS is not a part of Northside Hospital and bills 4 times more
Wait time
5 minutes
I was a patient of Dr. Jolly. I liked him a lot. However, after they merged with Northside Hospital, my blood tests, which I have to do often enough, were billed $1380 vs. $306. That is more than 4 times more, and I'm looking for another doctor now. I did not receive any notice about this change and the merger was explain as a good thing to me. The same guy, sitting in the same chair drew my blood, just the bill was different. I am not their patient any more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
If you have or had Cancer, you want Dr. Jolly.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jolly is a smart, experienced, patient, enpathetic cancer Dr.. He has treated me for over 2 years now. He has almost always been dead on with diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Jolly discusses your situation with you, as a human and partner and then maps out a course of action. I have no signs of the disease anymore and feel great. Dr. Jolly is the quarterback you want in your big game in life, when everything is on the line. Dr, Jolly is a super nice person too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've seen Dr. Jolly for 15 years now; he's seen me thru my cancer treatments and continues to followup on my general health and look for any problems due to my previous treatments. He listens to me and answers all my questions. He never seems rushed even though he might be a bit behind on a busy day. He's very straightforward and sometimes seems a bit formal but it's just his manner. One of my favorite doctors (and I have several).

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pradeep Jolly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.