ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

116 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.9
  • 112
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Kumar?

Showing 12 of 116 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Grateful patient

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wonderful and caring doctor who knows what he is doing. Staff very helpful and courteous too. I got better with his treatment

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate and very good

Posted on April 12th, 2017

He is very helpful and solved my problems that other GI doctors could not. He is available for me to reach him easily. His scope procedures including Colonoscopy are very gentle. I did not feel the test. Could not tell that it was already done!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Expert, caring and reachable! A trifecta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever seen

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Saved my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the only doctor who helped me.

Posted on June 13th, 2016

I have had surgeries and many problems. Dr. Kumar is the only doctor who has repeatedly helped me manage my digestive problems. I will go to no one else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2016

In my 86 years of life, I have never met a doctor as good as him. He knows and he cares. It shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I got prompt appointment, he solved my problem. I wish I had gone to him earlier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor, quick appointments, great care.

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I liked the fact that he is independent, not an employee of the Insurance company or the Hospital. I was pleased to find out that he is very good, spends time with you and is very skilled in the procedures he does. I went to him because of quick appointment and very helpful staff, but was won over by the the care Dr. Kumar provideded.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Kumar is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He is also very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr. Kumar took his time with me, I was not rushed. I was not made to feel that my questions were stupid. He explains things and his bedside manner is wonderful. His knowledge in his field is impressive. I feel safe under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. Kumar is a very informative and kind man. My colonoscopy was a breeze and I love his prep! I would recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradeep Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.