Dr. Pradeep Kumar MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Greensburg, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Very compassionate and very good
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very helpful and solved my problems that other GI doctors could not. He is available for me to reach him easily. His scope procedures including Colonoscopy are very gentle. I did not feel the test. Could not tell that it was already done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Simply the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expert, caring and reachable! A trifecta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Best doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
He is the only doctor who helped me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had surgeries and many problems. Dr. Kumar is the only doctor who has repeatedly helped me manage my digestive problems. I will go to no one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 86 years of life, I have never met a doctor as good as him. He knows and he cares. It shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got prompt appointment, he solved my problem. I wish I had gone to him earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Best doctor, quick appointments, great care.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked the fact that he is independent, not an employee of the Insurance company or the Hospital. I was pleased to find out that he is very good, spends time with you and is very skilled in the procedures he does. I went to him because of quick appointment and very helpful staff, but was won over by the the care Dr. Kumar provideded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kumar is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He is also very knowledgeable.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kumar took his time with me, I was not rushed. I was not made to feel that my questions were stupid. He explains things and his bedside manner is wonderful. His knowledge in his field is impressive. I feel safe under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kumar is a very informative and kind man. My colonoscopy was a breeze and I love his prep! I would recommend him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most thoughtful and skilled compassionate doctor I know. It shows that he cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Best Gastroenterolgist I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an independent doctor. He is focused on understanding and helping any and all digestive problems. He cares. It shows. He is reachable even on weekends and at odd hours. He and his staff are very pleasant and helpful. I get prompt appointments. I am very happy to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pradeep Kumar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.