The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradeep Lothe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Lothe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

My concern with Dr. Lothe for me personally is his lack of listening and empathetic skills. He is short with his answers and seems to blow off my concerns as unimportant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I think he needs more staff as they need to be called SEVERAL times before something is done, e.g. fax, prescription, etc. They are not very courteous either. The office staff are the first people you experience in a doctor's office and if they are not nice, you don't want to even meet the doctor. My Mom has been going there for so long and that is the ONLY reason I keep taking her there. Otherwise, I would DEFINITELY switch her primary doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Referrals.

Posted on July 20th, 2015

The person from the previosu posting is correct I had the same experince last week with my referral and had to call 3 times. I wont be returing to this doctors I feel the best thing about this office is the assistance Don.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doctor, Unreliable staff.

Posted on June 17th, 2015

I have had one visit with Dr. Lothe. He seems like a nice man. However the office staff in unreliable. Four times now I've had to make 2 phone calls for them to do referrals. That is totally unsatisfactory. For that reason I can't recommend him & I will not return to see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Does not always wash hands and doesn't like to be told to do so.Office does not seem clean.Pleasant manner and listens to you.Is understaffed and won't consider more help.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradeep Lothe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.