Dr. Pradeep Lothe MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wynnewood, PA

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    21%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    36%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My concern with Dr. Lothe for me personally is his lack of listening and empathetic skills. He is short with his answers and seems to blow off my concerns as unimportant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he needs more staff as they need to be called SEVERAL times before something is done, e.g. fax, prescription, etc. They are not very courteous either. The office staff are the first people you experience in a doctor's office and if they are not nice, you don't want to even meet the doctor. My Mom has been going there for so long and that is the ONLY reason I keep taking her there. Otherwise, I would DEFINITELY switch her primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Referrals.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The person from the previosu posting is correct I had the same experince last week with my referral and had to call 3 times. I wont be returing to this doctors I feel the best thing about this office is the assistance Don.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Nice Doctor, Unreliable staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had one visit with Dr. Lothe. He seems like a nice man. However the office staff in unreliable. Four times now I've had to make 2 phone calls for them to do referrals. That is totally unsatisfactory. For that reason I can't recommend him & I will not return to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not always wash hands and doesn't like to be told to do so.Office does not seem clean.Pleasant manner and listens to you.Is understaffed and won't consider more help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pradeep Lothe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.