Pradeep Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Palmdale, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
MIA
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disappears when he is needed most
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
HORRIBLE!!! Stay away!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed me. Prescribed me a medication for an STD when I had an ovarian cyst. Never took the medication that he prescribed. Would never go here again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
If there were more qualified doctors then he would be good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Must schedule to see him or his PA every 3 months for well being therefore the office is filled all the time. Appointments for the day is impossible. The front receptionist who handles all calls and patients is a heavily armed guard as to entrance by appointment etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Pardeep Singh he's one of the best doctor's that I've had out here in Lancaster Ca
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Smiling Faces tell lies
Dr. Singh was my doctor for more than a year. If you get more than 3 minutes with this man you should feel lucky. If you get any sort of request completed on the first try it s a miracle. If you have serious problems and get any of them addressed before you die, or leave his services, then you won the lotto. After a year, I came to the conclusion that he is NOT smiling cause he likes you - HE is either counting his money in his head or thinking about someone else. The only thing worse than Dr Singh is his incompetent staff. I like Dr Singh as a person, but would not trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
DOCTOR IS GREAT BUT STAFF SEEMED LOST.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE DOCTOR IS GREAT HE KNOWS WHAT HES DOING BUT THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT WERE LOST AND RUDE THEY DIDNT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING CANNOT MULTI-TASK PHONES RINGING AND PT. WAITING TO SIGN IN WHILE THE NURSE IS CURSING AND HAVING A LONG CONVERSATION WITH HER OTHER CO WORKER DONT KNOW HOW TO ANSWER PHONES PROFESSIONAL COMES NOTHING CLOSE TO THE STAFF I WAITED 15 MINS ON THE PHONE FOR SOME LAB RESULTS THAT WERE SUPPOSED TO GIVE ME THE DAY BEFORE NOT GOING BACK AGAIN UNLESS HE CHANGES THE STAFF HE IS THE MOST FRIENDLY DOCTOR THERE IS BUT THE STAFF MAKES HIM LOOK BAD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gives inappropriate/wrong information/ diagnosis over the phone. Get to emergency and find that loved one is getting better and responding to treatment. Dr made it seem like loved one was going to pass on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not enough time to give a good evaluation.

2.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Pradeep Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palmdale, CA.