The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradeep Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Singh?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

MIA

Disappears when he is needed most

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

HORRIBLE!!! Stay away!

Misdiagnosed me. Prescribed me a medication for an STD when I had an ovarian cyst. Never took the medication that he prescribed. Would never go here again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

If there were more qualified doctors then he would be good

Must schedule to see him or his PA every 3 months for well being therefore the office is filled all the time. Appointments for the day is impossible. The front receptionist who handles all calls and patients is a heavily armed guard as to entrance by appointment etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

I love Dr. Pardeep Singh he's one of the best doctor's that I've had out here in Lancaster Ca

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Smiling Faces tell lies

Dr. Singh was my doctor for more than a year. If you get more than 3 minutes with this man you should feel lucky. If you get any sort of request completed on the first try it s a miracle. If you have serious problems and get any of them addressed before you die, or leave his services, then you won the lotto. After a year, I came to the conclusion that he is NOT smiling cause he likes you - HE is either counting his money in his head or thinking about someone else. The only thing worse than Dr Singh is his incompetent staff. I like Dr Singh as a person, but would not trust him with my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

DOCTOR IS GREAT BUT STAFF SEEMED LOST.

THE DOCTOR IS GREAT HE KNOWS WHAT HES DOING BUT THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT WERE LOST AND RUDE THEY DIDNT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING CANNOT MULTI-TASK PHONES RINGING AND PT. WAITING TO SIGN IN WHILE THE NURSE IS CURSING AND HAVING A LONG CONVERSATION WITH HER OTHER CO WORKER DONT KNOW HOW TO ANSWER PHONES PROFESSIONAL COMES NOTHING CLOSE TO THE STAFF I WAITED 15 MINS ON THE PHONE FOR SOME LAB RESULTS THAT WERE SUPPOSED TO GIVE ME THE DAY BEFORE NOT GOING BACK AGAIN UNLESS HE CHANGES THE STAFF HE IS THE MOST FRIENDLY DOCTOR THERE IS BUT THE STAFF MAKES HIM LOOK BAD

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Gives inappropriate/wrong information/ diagnosis over the phone. Get to emergency and find that loved one is getting better and responding to treatment. Dr made it seem like loved one was going to pass on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Not enough time to give a good evaluation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradeep Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmdale, CA.

  • Dr. David Jensen

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Palmdale, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    39
  • Dr. Brian Grimm

    Family Medicine

    Palmdale, CA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Rosa Gomez

    Family Medicine

    Palmdale, CA 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    11