Pradip Jamnadas MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
I love this man for over 21 years he's been apart of my survival
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An awesome man!!! I'm 40 years of age and he's been my Cardiologist since 1996 I was 19 years of age. He just did my 5th pacemaker and have made sure I had the best cardiac and thoriac surgeon to due a lead change after 10+ years of implantation. He saved my life over and over again and yes he's hardly in the office as he's a professor in educating while providing Gala's of info to his patients for free in reference to eating and living well and healthy. He's direct and firm with his patients as he wants you to live so taking it easy on you is important but making sure you follow directions is most important to him. He likes to see good patient Dr correspondence for longevity a fulfilled living.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
so so doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you really need somebody ok but he's really not that good and a little condescending in tone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
scary experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
making eye contact with this man made my skin crawl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Liar
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A morally compromised individual. Do not let this man abuse you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jamandas is very rude and no bedside matters. Would not recommend him to anyone!! If you want to see Dr Jamnadas good luck. He is never at the office and you see his NP'S.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Excellent Cardiologist!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jamnadas is an excellent cardiologist and I highly recommend him. He always treats his patients very well and looks for the best health solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. J
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This last visit he went above and beyond all expectations and then some. He does care about the person not just the problem. Highly recommend

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Am grateful and fortunate to have been his patient since 1995!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
World Class Cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. J is an excellent physician and have highly recommend him to my friends and family. I've been a patient since the mid 90's and would never think of changing to another doctor. I trust Dr. J and his staff totally to efficiently and effectively treat and diagnose my condition. Dr. J. and his staff take the extra time to discuss and make sure each patient is fully aware of their individual conditions; they are always there to answer any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a number of cardiologists, but this one is far, far better than ant of the other ones and he has helped me far more than any other. Also, he has spent far more time with me on each visit than any of the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Long term patients.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Dr. Jamnadas in all aspects of his care, for both of us--an eighty year old female and and 88 year old male. He actually treated my husband when all other Cardio's had or would not treat him because of his age. Very satisfied with his nursing staff and the knowledge that they have in dealing with us old people. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Pradip Jamnadas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.