The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradip Jamnadas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradip Jamnadas?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradip Jamnadas?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

I love this man for over 21 years he's been apart of my survival

An awesome man!!! I'm 40 years of age and he's been my Cardiologist since 1996 I was 19 years of age. He just did my 5th pacemaker and have made sure I had the best cardiac and thoriac surgeon to due a lead change after 10+ years of implantation. He saved my life over and over again and yes he's hardly in the office as he's a professor in educating while providing Gala's of info to his patients for free in reference to eating and living well and healthy. He's direct and firm with his patients as he wants you to live so taking it easy on you is important but making sure you follow directions is most important to him. He likes to see good patient Dr correspondence for longevity a fulfilled living.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

so so doctor

If you really need somebody ok but he's really not that good and a little condescending in tone

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

scary experience

making eye contact with this man made my skin crawl

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Liar

A morally compromised individual. Do not let this man abuse you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Dr Jamandas is very rude and no bedside matters. Would not recommend him to anyone!! If you want to see Dr Jamnadas good luck. He is never at the office and you see his NP'S.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist!!

Dr. Jamnadas is an excellent cardiologist and I highly recommend him. He always treats his patients very well and looks for the best health solutions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. J

This last visit he went above and beyond all expectations and then some. He does care about the person not just the problem. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent physician. Am grateful and fortunate to have been his patient since 1995!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

World Class Cardiologist

Dr. J is an excellent physician and have highly recommend him to my friends and family. I've been a patient since the mid 90's and would never think of changing to another doctor. I trust Dr. J and his staff totally to efficiently and effectively treat and diagnose my condition. Dr. J. and his staff take the extra time to discuss and make sure each patient is fully aware of their individual conditions; they are always there to answer any questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

The best

I have had a number of cardiologists, but this one is far, far better than ant of the other ones and he has helped me far more than any other. Also, he has spent far more time with me on each visit than any of the others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Long term patients.

Very satisfied with Dr. Jamnadas in all aspects of his care, for both of us--an eighty year old female and and 88 year old male. He actually treated my husband when all other Cardio's had or would not treat him because of his age. Very satisfied with his nursing staff and the knowledge that they have in dealing with us old people. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Amazing experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradip Jamnadas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Chandra Bomma

    Dr. Chandra Bomma

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Philip Retalis

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Brian Kelly

    Dr. Brian Kelly

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34