Dr. Praful Maroo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
My wife and I both think that he is a wonderful doctor! A real life saver and a nicer man you will never meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
What A Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful and extremely thorough appointment with Dr. Maroo. He has wonderful bedside manners and communicates very well. He is interested in who you are as a person.. not just your condition. He took his time reviewing my medical history to make an accurate diagnosis. He is very combing!! What a great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL Doctor!!! Compassionate and caring!!A true Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Great bedside manner!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always takes as much time as needed to answer my questions. Very caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Dr. Maroo takes his time with his patients and explains everything. Very kind and sincere and caring. Dr. Maroo is the best! I have moved away from the Cleveland area and still travel to keep him as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
overall care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been with dr.maroo for over 15yrs and i trust him with my life.he is the greatest...thank you dr. maroo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most HONEST, caring doctor I have ever met....who KNOWS his stuff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
CARDIOLOGIST FOR 30 YEARS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MAROO HAS GUIDED ME THROUGH 4 OPEN HEART SURGERIES SINCE 1983IF PICTURES WERE IN THE DICTIONARY DR MAROO'S WOULD BE NEXT TO CARDIOLOGISTHE IS A BRILLIANT & WONDERFUL MAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Praful Maroo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gaurav Kistangari

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dhairya Mehta

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lee Pietrangelo

24 years experience

5.0 of 5