Dr. Praful Maroo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
My wife and I both think that he is a wonderful doctor! A real life saver and a nicer man you will never meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
What A Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful and extremely thorough appointment with Dr. Maroo. He has wonderful bedside manners and communicates very well. He is interested in who you are as a person.. not just your condition. He took his time reviewing my medical history to make an accurate diagnosis. He is very combing!! What a great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL Doctor!!! Compassionate and caring!!A true Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Great bedside manner!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always takes as much time as needed to answer my questions. Very caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Dr. Maroo takes his time with his patients and explains everything. Very kind and sincere and caring. Dr. Maroo is the best! I have moved away from the Cleveland area and still travel to keep him as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
overall care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been with dr.maroo for over 15yrs and i trust him with my life.he is the greatest...thank you dr. maroo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most HONEST, caring doctor I have ever met....who KNOWS his stuff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
CARDIOLOGIST FOR 30 YEARS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MAROO HAS GUIDED ME THROUGH 4 OPEN HEART SURGERIES SINCE 1983IF PICTURES WERE IN THE DICTIONARY DR MAROO'S WOULD BE NEXT TO CARDIOLOGISTHE IS A BRILLIANT & WONDERFUL MAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Praful Maroo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Omer Afzal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vaibhav Wadhwa

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Abeer Mohideen

be the first to rate this Doctor