Dr. Pragathi Challa MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new patient and love Dr. Challa. She's very kind with great bedside manner, explains things well and listens to concerns. I'm very happy that I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Challa is my primary doctor. she is a very good doctor. she explaine everything to me. I trust her very well. if I have a question she answer me very nice I can say she is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
The Staff Is Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pregant and needed to be refered to an ob which the Dr. was not helpful with at all. Over a week of back and fourth phone calls on seeing where my referral was I was informed by my insurance company that the office staff lied about my refferal and never sent in for a request. The receptionist is rude and lazy. I would never recomend anyone to this Dr.!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Not a fan
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesn't spend enough time. I spend more time in the waiting room. She prescribes prescribes prescribes and that is not what I'm asking for. I have to BEG if I ever want to be tested for anything. If I had more options, she would not be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Love Dr. Challa!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Challa for many years and referred friends to her who have also really liked her and remained patients. I especially like that I can also use her as my gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Love Dr Challa!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Challa's for at least 10 years. I trust her explicitly. I never wait long, she's always friendly and kind, and I fell I can talk to her about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Challa is an amazing doctor! Beyond her accurate medical diagnosing, she is a doctor who genuinely cares about and tries to relate to all her patient. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More concerned with making insurance company happy than the patient's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Very disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She didn't listen thoroughly and discounted my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pragathi Challa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Esteban Linarez

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Lue

21 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Rabi

be the first to rate this Doctor