ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prakash Amin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prakash Amin?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Caring and Professional

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Been seeing dr. Amin for about 2 years. When I went to him I was a mess and thought I was losing my mind. Turns out I have Anxiety and Panic disorder. He diagnosed me quickly, correctly, and stabilized me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Gentle caring man not just a Dr. , but a caring individual. Extremely comfortable in talking with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

saw him total of 5 months kept me on same medication with good outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Amin for over five years. He is a compassionate, professional, individual who manages my medication for mild depression and adult ADD well. Unlike some in the field, he is soft spoken and treats patients like clients. He speaks his patients with dignity. His office staff are friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Has treated my bipolar condition far better than any psych I've had in the past. He always has time to see you pr take a call, and adjust meds as needed. He's fantastic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prakash Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.