ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prakash Thiruppathi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prakash Thiruppathi?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

The best dr in the in the world

Posted on July 17th, 2013

I have never met a more caring, compassionate doctor. He truly cares about his patients. He always had a positive and uplifting attitude about my treatment. Even after crying to him about my situation he never left my side or gave up on me. He always made time for me even after hours when I had a problem or concern. His staff is AWESOME! They know your name when you walk in the door and remember the small things about your life even though they see so many patients every day. I wish I could have gotten pregnant, however I can't imagine not having the care of Dr. Thiruppathi. I highly recommend him and his office to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. T!!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

My husband and I can't say enough about Dr. Thiruppathi! We absolutely love him. He is extremely generous with his time and the most compassionate doctor we've ever been to. His bedside manners are outstanding and his gentleness during the procedures are excepional. Although we have not had a successful pregnancy, Dr. T has made our fertility experience one we'll never forget! Lord willing we'll leave Dr. T with a happy, healthy pregnancy. If not, it's been an experience in itself to have such an amazing doctor during such a tender time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor!!!

Posted on March 29th, 2012

He was just wonderful he was professional he knew he was talking about he did not judge he listens there is not a better doctor to see!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

What a caring and smart doctor. I have never met one that cared about his patients and spent the time with them that they deserve. Its a shame when something bad happens like ectopic pregnancy during fertility treatments. I know from experiance if you were seen by any other doctor besides a fertility specialist you would have taken 1 pregnancy test and then followed up around 13 weeks for a confrimation ultrasound to check for heartbeat. Think of what would have happened had you not been monitored so closely. Thank you Dr. T for all you done for my self and other patients. He is an AWESOME Doctor and I wish there were more like him that still delivered babies :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Dr. T and his staff are incredible. They are full of knowledge and always willing to take whatever time is needed to make their patients feel comfortable and well taken care of. I always felt like a priority. I can thank them for my baby girl who is due in October. I would absolutely suggest their office to anyone suffering from issues relating to infertility. They are fantastic!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

The staff as always been very frendly and supportive to me and my husband. they spend the time to really get to know some stuff about u so u dont fell so imbarassed bout anything that is going to happen during the treatmens. I personally want to thank the entire staff for everything they have done so far for me and my husband

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prakash Thiruppathi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.