Dr. Pranab Das MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
The best cardiologist in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very compassionate, and takes extreme care in his patients. He is an excellent cardiologist, and has a great attitude. He enjoys a great relationship with his patients. He is the best cardiologist in the tri-state area. I would recommend him for any cardiac care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Orville
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Das is an excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
An outstanding doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great, and has excellent bedside manners. He spends a lot of time with his patients, and always eager to learn about his patients' health care needs. He is asset to our community. I will recommend him to anyone for cardiology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
AA Doctorzing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Das is thorough, caring, and compassionate. He is great at diagnosing and followup treatment. He encourages questions and explains answers completely. His interest in the patient is extraordinary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Cardiologist Extraordinaire!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pranab Das is my mother's doctor, and I cannot say enough about him. Not only is he brilliant, but he is very compassionate, personable, attentive and thorough. He always takes time to listen and makes us feel that my mother is his only patient. If these were the days of old when doctors made house calls, Dr. Das would probably only see two patients a day, because he takes time to care. He is very deliberate in diagnosis, and we are most confident in his recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Caring and Compassionate, Empathetic Cardiologist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He shows a great deal of caring and compassion. I felt that he understood my fears of dying while I was in the hospital.I felt confident in his care and the procedures that he oversaw while I was in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A talented and caring doctor. Top marks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Highly Recommend Dr. Pranab Das
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
am a new patient of Dr. Das. From the moment he entered, the room the infectious smile, greeting and handshake. I was confident in my decision too see Dr. Das as my cardiologist. After evaluating my symptoms as well as considering my family history. I was in amazed at the course of action that he decided on for my heart health care. I was highly impressed and completely sold that Dr. Das would be my cardiologist after he made the decision not to send me through a lot of unnecessary test but to seek the procedure best for me. Dr. Das is a wonderful doctor. He is a cardiologist I highly recommend to any patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pranab Das, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Aftab Shaikh

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Guerrumberto Guerra

47 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Spiotta Sr

68 years experience

5.0 of 5