The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasad Konda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Konda?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

great care

Dr. Konda saved my life. On one occasion he made arraignments for me to have a biv pacemaker to be placed in my chest with three wires. My son who lives in Miami Beach talked me into using his surgeon and cardiologist to perform this surgery. After the surgery I felt ill, weak. I went back to Dr. Konda and he immediately realized that only that only 2 wires was used. He made immediate arrangements for a great surgeon to install the third wire to my heart. I felt like a new person after the procedure was complete

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

He takes His time with each Patient and truly stands alone in this day and age of Doctor's who Just don't Care about People in General. He found the answer to a Health Problem I had been having after 2 years of seeing every Doctor in this town with no success. Dr Konda and His Staff are truly a lifesaving team .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Fantastic Physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Konda's for over six years now. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. His bedside manner is always prevalent. I feel as though he is the reason I am still alive today. His staff is very knowledgeable and always very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Konda to anyone who is in search of a cardiologist that not only cares, but truly knows the science of how to treat patients properly. Thank you, Dr. Konda!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Bruce Kitchens

I have been seeing Dr. Konda for approx 7 years.He has saved my life.He is the most caring,considerate,intelligent human being you could find anywhere.He is a class"A" person and a class"A" Doctor.I have never seen a Dr. who cares more for his patients than Dr. Konda.Students in med school could learn a valuable lesson on caring for your patients from Dr. Konda.He is not only my Dr. but my friend.I owe him my life.God bless Dr. Konda

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

excellent doctor for cardiology
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasad Konda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Saulis Banionis

    Pain Management

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.12 mi

    10
  • Dr. Mario Guillen

    Internal Medicine, Pain Management

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.12 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Owen Rahman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.12 mi

    32