ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

It has been a pleasure to work with Dr. Mikk. I feel as though he explains everything very well and listens to the patient. We have seen him about Adrenal issues and he has really helped our family member. Would definitely recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

I finally have found a Dr. I can trust and relate to

Being of a certain age, I can tell you that I have finally found a Doctor that I can relate to with more than one issue at a time. I truly believe Dr. Mikkilineni can guide me, and work with me on my medical concerns and I can't ask for more than that. Always friendly and that makes the office visit a pleasure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Brilliant Doctor with a Smile

I have been Dr. Mikk's patient for the past 20 years. He was highly recommended by a close friend who is also a doctor himself. He always greets you with a smile, is patient to listen, answer questions, and takes time to explain the diagnosis. He is personally very caring, and will never prescribe unnecessary medications. Best doctor I have known..period!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

He's been my doctor for more than 25 years and I have referred many other people to him. He's one of the best diagnosticians I've known--and I've known alot of doctors, since I'm an RN. I trust him with my life. He will take the time to listen and order necessary tests and will even advocate for you if the insurance company refuses to authorize a test. I have nothing but good things to say about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Has been my doctor for over 30 years, nothing but praise

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

The Doctor has been my family doctor for many years and treated my mother before me. He was very compassionate when he treated my husband during his two years battle with Cancer. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Mikkileneni.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Edward Pearce II

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Ratna Zampani

    Dr. Ratna Zampani

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    43
  • Dr. Rodolfo Son

    Dr. Rodolfo Son

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53