Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
It has been a pleasure to work with Dr. Mikk. I feel as though he explains everything very well and listens to the patient. We have seen him about Adrenal issues and he has really helped our family member. Would definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
I finally have found a Dr. I can trust and relate to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being of a certain age, I can tell you that I have finally found a Doctor that I can relate to with more than one issue at a time. I truly believe Dr. Mikkilineni can guide me, and work with me on my medical concerns and I can't ask for more than that. Always friendly and that makes the office visit a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Brilliant Doctor with a Smile
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Mikk's patient for the past 20 years. He was highly recommended by a close friend who is also a doctor himself. He always greets you with a smile, is patient to listen, answer questions, and takes time to explain the diagnosis. He is personally very caring, and will never prescribe unnecessary medications. Best doctor I have known..period!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my doctor for more than 25 years and I have referred many other people to him. He's one of the best diagnosticians I've known--and I've known alot of doctors, since I'm an RN. I trust him with my life. He will take the time to listen and order necessary tests and will even advocate for you if the insurance company refuses to authorize a test. I have nothing but good things to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my doctor for over 30 years, nothing but praise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The Doctor has been my family doctor for many years and treated my mother before me. He was very compassionate when he treated my husband during his two years battle with Cancer. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Mikkileneni.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.