ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasad Sawardeker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Sawardeker?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Sawardeker?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5 Star Doc!!! Doc sawdeker saved me hand, didn't know if I'd be able to use it again. Got transferred to him specifically because they said he's the best. Owe my life to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

I'll be the first

I'll be the first to tell you that I am not a fan of the doctors office. But I can't even begin to tell you how surprised I was after meeting this doc. He tells you how it is, he doesn't waste your time like other guys I've seen. You know you can trust him from the second he opens his mouth. I feel lucky to have been referred to him, he's changed my life, literally. You won't be dissapointed with this guy, guarantee it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Great Doc.

Dr. Sawardeker was the third surgeon the I consulted with and with him it just clicked. His bedside manner is second to none. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Sawardeker is very friendly, patient, and will answer every question you may have. His level of care is 100% regarding about your concerns, your diagnosis, your surgery, and your post-op condition. I highly recommend him; he's a one-of-a-kind, GREAT DR!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

Good one!

Pretty outstanding young man. Impressed by his clinical judgement. If you break your bone go see him, he got me feeling 100% better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Very compassionate. He was the first doc to explain what my diagnosis was and what options would be best for me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasad Sawardeker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Julie Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Bantoo Sehgal

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Fady Nasrallah

    Trauma Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14