The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasad Srinivasan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Srinivasan?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Office is awesome. Staff and doctor are very knowledgeable. Dr. S sat with me and answered my questions and concerns. We talked about all of my treatment options. I did not feel pressured to start injections. The nurses explained everything to me about what was going on and what my testing showed. Very happy I went and happy with the help!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Great office

Dr S and his staff are great. He takes his time and discusses all my treatment options. Very efficient busy office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Very efficient office. Was called back to see doctor before I had even filled out my paper. Office is very busy but run efficient. Treatment options discussed at length with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

lets call a spade a spade

Folks, this is an allergy shot clinic. While this business model should be applauded, it does very little to help us allergy sufferers. Other methods of treatment will not be discussed. Dr/patient follow-ups are nonexistent. Unless you're willing to sign up for expensive and time consuming shots, avoid at all costs. Office staff is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Busy office but run very efficiently

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

seemed to be much more concerned about receiving payment than treating patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

thoughts

Good clinic for adminstering allergy shots. Not attentive to diagnostics and therapy follow-ups.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasad Srinivasan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Patrick Obeirne

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Krall

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    3.3
    (33)
    37
  • Dr. Raquel Huruta-Dias

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Hartford, CT 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)