ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasanna Gulur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasanna Gulur?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Down to earth

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr. Gulur is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is also an exceptional and thorough Dr. Moves quickly to rectify medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Dr. Gular was very thorough and spent allot of time getting a complete medical history. He was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions. There was a long waiting period to get an appointment but when I explained to staff that my symptoms were making my life miserable, they got me in that day. day. He has an excellent bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent visit

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Great new building. Whole visit is streamlined. Spent plenty of time with me. Answered all questions patiently. Had a print out of the visit and all my prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy directly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

The visit was long, but he was typing on his laptop the entire time and barely made eye contact because of that. He billed me for an extra long visit and a lot of that was spent so he could type his office note during the visit!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Met my expectations!

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Very professional, caring and funny. Took me step by step through the visit and spent the time explaining the possible problems, different tests and treatments. Was recommended by a close friend and she was right on the money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait!

Posted on June 12th, 2010

Takes too long to get in but worth the wait. Spent 40 minutes with me! Left feeling like things would get done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasanna Gulur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.