ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasanna Gulur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasanna Gulur?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasanna Gulur?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Down to earth

Dr. Gulur is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is also an exceptional and thorough Dr. Moves quickly to rectify medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Gular was very thorough and spent allot of time getting a complete medical history. He was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions. There was a long waiting period to get an appointment but when I explained to staff that my symptoms were making my life miserable, they got me in that day. day. He has an excellent bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Excellent visit

Great new building. Whole visit is streamlined. Spent plenty of time with me. Answered all questions patiently. Had a print out of the visit and all my prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy directly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2012

The visit was long, but he was typing on his laptop the entire time and barely made eye contact because of that. He billed me for an extra long visit and a lot of that was spent so he could type his office note during the visit!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Met my expectations!

Very professional, caring and funny. Took me step by step through the visit and spent the time explaining the possible problems, different tests and treatments. Was recommended by a close friend and she was right on the money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Worth the wait!

Takes too long to get in but worth the wait. Spent 40 minutes with me! Left feeling like things would get done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasanna Gulur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Chengta Dai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Jon Mazur

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    30
  • Dr. Marc Sadowsky

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.0
    (43)
    32