Overall Review

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Best Cancer Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad I have Dr Patel taking care of me. He is very compassionate, caring and takes time to explain everything. Always look forward to my appointment with him. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Count on managing your own care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Best cancer doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great beside manner, great doctor,very caring , I would recommend him without reservation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
GREAT ONCOLOGIST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and goes out of his way to make sure his patients get excellent care. He takes his time to explain everything not only to me but to my entire family.I was very lucky to have been referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most ptofessional and compassionate doctor we have come across.He is very caring and goes out of his way to take care of the patient and the family. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
EXECELLENT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Dr. Patel
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever encountered. I have no idea why you would give him such low marks- he has always went out of his way to comfort me and my family and is not only a first class doctor but a great man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would ABSOLUTELY NOT reccomend this Dr. to anyone that I care for. He is extremely unethical and very very uncaring individual. Should def. NOT be practicing medicine where you have to have some kind of compassion for your patients because on a scale of 1 - 10 he would rate a negative 5.. Please if you are reading this, go somewhere else. Anywhere else just do not put your life in this mans hands! Very Poor Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prashant Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Iannotti

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alpana Desai

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Castillo

27 years experience

4.6 of 5