Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
V kind. great bedside manners. Saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Performs miracles every day. He's amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
best experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best experience with a physician ever. had complications from my previous surgery done else where. Travelled a good distance to see him. was the best decision I took. He explained everything in a way I could understand and took me through the surgery. still recovering but can already see the difference. definitely has given my life back. also called me to check on me after I was discharged from the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice doctor. kind. easy to reach and friendly. felt comfortable from day one. even took my family and they feel the same. highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor. very thorough and kind. explained everything in detail. put me at ease and took me through a very complicated situation with ease. has a great reputation in the whole hospital and its staff. has a wondrful team working for him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors I have ever met. Very thorough , explains everything in detail, handles difficult situations comfortably and has a great rapport with all his patients. Sitting in his waiting room hearing what patients talk about him is very reassuring and the care he provides is wonderful. Puts you at ease all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Best doc ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc. He and his staff hand hold you through every step. Very kind, caring and compassionate. The whole hospital holds him in very high regard. Very approachable. Best experience with a doc ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Superb doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very kind. Explained everything in detail. Puts you at ease. One of the best experiences with a doctor. Highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of my best experiences with a doctor. Slight wait to see him but was worth it. All the pts in the waiting room are full of praises for him. Makes you feel v comfortable and is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
saved my life. Cannot thank him and his team enough. Is a wonderful doctor. Explained everything and is always available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. V compassionate and caring. Put me at ease from the very first meeting. Would recommend him very highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Explained everything in detail. Gives his cell number to all patients. Well respected in the whole hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prashanth Ramachandra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Darby, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joy Collins

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Seltzer

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andres Castellanos

22 years experience

3.9 of 5