ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prashantha Holla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prashantha Holla?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prashantha Holla?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

worse doctor ever

Worse doctor ever do not go to him he has no idea what he is talking about and he thinks that indian medicine ways work. news flash they dont have money or medicine get with america

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

I love Dr. Holla. He is an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Caring and Skilled Physician

Dr. Holla is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He listens carefully to his patients concerns and prescribes effective treatments. He shows concern with any follow up questions a patient may have and makes time to see his patients whenever needed. My husband and I feel fortunate to be under his care as our primary doctor! Generally speaking, Reliant Medical Group (Fallon Clinic) excels in patient care. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Horrible Experience

Dr. Holla was the least knowledgable doctor I have encountered. He didn't listen to my concerns and instead went over my head to come up with his own diagnosis that had nothing to do with my symptoms. I ended up having to pay for x-rays and EKG's that had nothing to do with my issues and were not helpful in reducing my symptoms. Furthermore, when I followed up because my symptoms had not alleviated at all, he decided to send a prescription for a highly addictive anti-anxiety medication that had nothing to do with the throat pain I was suffering from. I think that any doctor who prescribes Lorazapam to a patient suffering from throat pain has no business being a doctor. Just makes me think that this is why we have such high prescription addiction in America.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prashantha Holla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Manjul Shukla

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Mark Schrank

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Frederick Georgian

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    36