ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pratheep Arora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pratheep Arora?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Over worked?

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Arora for approximately 12 years and always respected him for his dedication and caring. However, something has happened. I tried to get him to talk with me for over 3 months and he would not. He said he would call but never did. I walked into his waiting room and there was standing room. Once again he said he would call and, once again, he did not. Maybe he is over extended and over worked and doesn't have time for his patients as he did in the past. My husband and I have since changed doctors since it doesn't do anyone any good if your physician lies to you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Very kind and caring. I have the "white coat syndrome" but visiting Dr. Arora or Leslie Ferguson has helped me feel at ease and not so anxious about my visits

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

7u

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Arora

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on November 27th, 2013

Dr. Arora is a very caring doctor with a friendly personality. He is extremely knowledgeable and never too busy to listen to my problems. While hospitalized he visited me every day and supervised my treatments. His staff is always friendly and I never have a problem getting an appointment. Thank you Summit Medical Center!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Very caring, courteous Dr.s and staff!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very bad office staff

Posted on June 25th, 2012

apparently on vacation or just gone. no way to get in touch for prescription refill for 5 days. had to go to emergency room.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Took care of my dad until he passed away last year. Unlike most doctors these days, every time my dad had to go to the ER and got admitted into the hospital Dr. Arora always showed at the ER and took care of my dad himself, i.e. not pass him on to the hospitalist on staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Caring and Professional

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Wouldn't have another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on September 15th, 2009

he is cool, and he is the bestest doctor ever

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Most excellent. Very caring about his patients and their health and well being. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and he has always given me the appropriate treatment for my health problems. He has been a Godsend to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2009

Great doctor with a great personality, very professional, easy to understand and i strongly reccomend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pratheep Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.