Dr. Pratheep Arora MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Very kind and caring. I have the "white coat syndrome" but visiting Dr. Arora or Leslie Ferguson has helped me feel at ease and not so anxious about my visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora is a very caring doctor with a friendly personality. He is extremely knowledgeable and never too busy to listen to my problems. While hospitalized he visited me every day and supervised my treatments. His staff is always friendly and I never have a problem getting an appointment. Thank you Summit Medical Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Very caring, courteous Dr.s and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
very bad office staff
Wait time
30 minutes
apparently on vacation or just gone. no way to get in touch for prescription refill for 5 days. had to go to emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
excellent care
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took care of my dad until he passed away last year. Unlike most doctors these days, every time my dad had to go to the ER and got admitted into the hospital Dr. Arora always showed at the ER and took care of my dad himself, i.e. not pass him on to the hospitalist on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Most Caring and Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't have another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is cool, and he is the bestest doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Most excellent. Very caring about his patients and their health and well being. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and he has always given me the appropriate treatment for my health problems. He has been a Godsend to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor with a great personality, very professional, easy to understand and i strongly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2008
Dr. Arora in Colo Spgs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a year of worry he diagnosed accurately my condition and explained in laymans terms the nitty gritty. Researched my history and gave options for care. Pleasant attentive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pratheep Arora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Phyllis Clark

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dominik Sokalski

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Book

19 years experience

2.2 of 5