Dr. Pratheep Arora MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.8)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Over worked?
I have been a patient of Dr. Arora for approximately 12 years and always respected him for his dedication and caring. However, something has happened. I tried to get him to talk with me for over 3 months and he would not. He said he would call but never did. I walked into his waiting room and there was standing room. Once again he said he would call and, once again, he did not. Maybe he is over extended and over worked and doesn't have time for his patients as he did in the past. My husband and I have since changed doctors since it doesn't do anyone any good if your physician lies to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Very kind and caring. I have the "white coat syndrome" but visiting Dr. Arora or Leslie Ferguson has helped me feel at ease and not so anxious about my visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 14th, 2014
7u
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Dr Arora
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora is a very caring doctor with a friendly personality. He is extremely knowledgeable and never too busy to listen to my problems. While hospitalized he visited me every day and supervised my treatments. His staff is always friendly and I never have a problem getting an appointment. Thank you Summit Medical Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Very caring, courteous Dr.s and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 25th, 2012
very bad office staff
Wait time
30.0 minutes
apparently on vacation or just gone. no way to get in touch for prescription refill for 5 days. had to go to emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
excellent care
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took care of my dad until he passed away last year. Unlike most doctors these days, every time my dad had to go to the ER and got admitted into the hospital Dr. Arora always showed at the ER and took care of my dad himself, i.e. not pass him on to the hospitalist on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Most Caring and Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't have another doctor.

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
amazing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is cool, and he is the bestest doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Most excellent. Very caring about his patients and their health and well being. I have never had a problem getting in to see him and he has always given me the appropriate treatment for my health problems. He has been a Godsend to me.

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor with a great personality, very professional, easy to understand and i strongly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pratheep Arora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.